We sunk the state a trillion dollar in debt to pad the pocket book of the one percent. Yesterday we a another trillion and heading in that direction today.
D2 posted:We sunk the state a trillion dollar in debt to pad the pocket book of the one percent. Yesterday we a another trillion and heading in that direction today.
Bai, goa relax yuh self!!
The Orange Orangutan will bring America to its knees and the Trailer Trashes will eat grass and mud but still back the Orangutan!!!!
Good. Prashad is looking for bargains.
Nehru posted:The Orange Orangutan will bring America to its knees and the Trailer Trashes will eat grass and mud but still back the Orangutan!!!!
Oye bai, how much did the market appreciate in 2017? How much has it retraced?
Obama left Trump with an air bubble! No smooth and easy way to unwind eight years of air buildup. I donât criticize Obama, but just the way it is!
WHen stocks were going up, it was because of Trump...now it's going down...it's an air bubble caused by Obama..hahahahah
Base, when the GREAT Obama became President many, many were about to Jump through windows on the 100th Floors of buildings on Wall Street, the 3 Car companies and Major Banks and Financial Institutions were about to fuh CHANNA, then came the GREAT Obama and things started to slowly get better until the Orange Orangutan took over. Now it will be going to the Toilet!! OBAMA!! OBAMA!!! OBAMA!!!!
Trump likes to own it when the market goes UP, he MUST also owns it when it goes DOWN.
kp posted:Trump likes to own it when the market goes UP, he MUST also owns it when it goes DOWN.
Actually he does. He may have added too many stimulants too quickly. I believe the Corp tax rate cuts were too steep. Should have held at 24/25%.
He should have listened to Labba/TK!
Base, the Bone Spur Cadet, P@##$ Grabber and wanna Be King can only FOOL Rednecks in Trailers!!!!
Nehru posted:Base, the Bone Spur Cadet, P@##$ Grabber and wanna Be King can only FOOL Rednecks in Trailers!!!!
Oh well!
Nehru posted:Base, the Bone Spur Cadet, P@##$ Grabber and wanna Be King can only FOOL Rednecks in Trailers!!!!
yuh saying Base is a redneck who lives in ah trailer
Riff, yuh tek yuh skont Pass Baseman nah!! The brother is an intellectual who is free thinking): He is of the Elite Business Class and so I understand his stand. I will not be surprise if Alena sides with him.):0;):
Oh shit the Sister gun get me now.):
Nehru posted:Riff, yuh tek yuh skont Pass Baseman nah!! The brother is an intellectual who is free thinking): He is of the Elite Business Class and so I understand his stand. I will not be surprise if Alena sides with him.):0;):
Oh shit the Sister gun get me now.):
You rass just like Trump, you gon talk yuhself in some good hot water!ð
yuh mean Alena is from that Class as well
Riff posted:yuh mean Alena is from that Class as well
I aint saying nothing!!!
Plus his inner circle of he, himself and Donald John Trump.
Stocks fluctuate and they will increase as time progresses.
Is the Movie Me, Myself and Irene based on Trump??0;
Perhaps Nehru, perhaps.
Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru posted:Base, the Bone Spur Cadet, P@##$ Grabber and wanna Be King can only FOOL Rednecks in Trailers!!!!
Old bai, go change yuh diaper!
Demerara_Guy posted:Stocks fluctuate and they will increase as time progresses.
How revealing!
Baseman posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru posted:Base, the Bone Spur Cadet, P@##$ Grabber and wanna Be King can only FOOL Rednecks in Trailers!!!!
Old bai, go change yuh diaper!
You seem to be in a world of your own to believe that others share your profound manner of wearing diapers.