Yesterday Stormy call me (Pajama Pants) and Sheik address me as (Paul). These people have to get with the program. Nehru, do you know who these two mistaken identity are?

Stormy used to wear Grass Pajamas suh he stuck with the name Pajama. Paul Rivers was from Boston, Sheik Bhai studying History and the name stuck with him.

Yesterday Stormy call me (Pajama Pants) and Sheik address me as (Paul). These people have to get with the program. Nehru, do you know who these two mistaken identity are?

Stormy used to wear Grass Pajamas suh he stuck with the name Pajama. Paul Rivers was from Boston, Sheik Bhai studying History and the name stuck with him.

Over the years things have change for the worst on GNI. The days to welcome newbies are over. Today, it seem as though we have a recycle bin on board. There are a few exceptions like D_G, who maintained his alias continuously on GNI. RiffRaff sound like a barking puppy or a floating life raft.

Notice some posters accusing others of being someone else. Unless the person states that he/she is someone else, then the only way to address him/her is by the handle/nick they go by...

I was watching a picture of someone riding a go cart in a car park some years ago. I said to myself that looks just like Raymond. But maybe it was someone else.  

Over the years things have change for the worst on GNI. The days to welcome newbies are over. Today, it seem as though we have a recycle bin on board. There are a few exceptions like D_G, who maintained his alias continuously on GNI. RiffRaff sound like a barking puppy or a floating life raft.

Ray gun Ban yuh Rass.