That's the problem with Abe Guyanese, they don't respect rules, so them cut and run. Admin keep it right there, I am sure others who had stay away, cause of the disrespect that was allowed on this forum will come back. Admin do some advertising, not all guyanese know of this forum.  

Listening to crybabies and banning everyone.

Now the board is a dead house!!

You dudes..thePNC_AFC boys can revive this by the PNC going against the AFC.

I am going to sit down, relax and enjoy the comedy. Raise the curtains!

did you take a bath in the side line trench first i am waiting to curse you rass

Skelly, is the PPP adopting the Machiavellian "divide and rule" strategy?

First, fomenting discontent within the AFC.

Now, driving a wedge between the WPA and PNC within APNU by activating the Rodney Commission of Inquiry.

I am going to sit down, relax and watch that farce.

Now, driving a wedge between the WPA and PNC within APNU by activating the Rodney Commission of Inquiry.

I am going to put my feet up, relax and enjoy this comedy show. Who knows, we might even get to see Amna and Gail in a boxing match.

the ppp love to live in the past this were their strength is or must i say their hate and stupidity keep the country divide and backwards,the funny part is these ppp fools is bring up their children in the worse country in the caribbean

WPA are jokers. Time for APNU to drop them. 

the ppp love to live in the past this were their strength is or must i say their hate and stupidity keep the country divide and backwards,the funny part is these ppp fools is bring up their children in the worse country in the caribbean

Go tek some tailet paapa and wipe yu mouth. Yu really sthupid you no. Guyana na deh in the Caribbean. Guyana deh In South Amerika. Know the Geography, ye imbecile and helpless one. I am going to pray for your lost soul.

the only part that is in south america is skeldon in that stink trench you use to wash your mouth in,now you know guyana is in south america and the carribbean