Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Mr DG look how Mr KT say Amelia is a silver bullet...put too slap on he

Can you guys recognise that Tarron posting his own work, they continue a rapid conversation talking to himself to keep his article at the top. 

I really wonder why no body reading and responding to the man article???

BORING!

Ow man, Horsie and Dem Guy and all of alyu, please give Mr tarron some attention, he dying on this GNI.  PLEASE a begging fuh this crass!

Mr Singh if we go by that rule you posing plenty Mr Sasenarine Singh letters. So that mean you is Mr Singh? 

Can you guys recognise that Tarron posting his own work, they continue a rapid conversation talking to himself to keep his article at the top. 

BORING!

Ow man, Horsie and Dem Guy and all of alyu, please give Mr tarron some attention, he dying on this GNI.  PLEASE a begging fuh this crass!

Mr Singh if we go by that rule you posing plenty Mr Sasenarine Singh letters. So that mean you is Mr Singh? 

If you had any credibility Mr tarron, I would have believed you but you are just a dry up only PNCite who now hustling for the next opportunity for wan position now that Grainja has lost the President wuk.

Try Danald, he stand a chance to win again.  the address is Robb Street.

YOU BLASTED OPPORTUNIST!

BORING!

If you had any credibility Mr tarron, I would have believed you but you are just a dry up only PNCite who now hustling for the next opportunity for wan position now that Grainja has lost the President wuk.

Try Danald, he stand a chance to win again.  the address is Robb Street.

YOU BLASTED OPPORTUNIST!

IS true you as Mr Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr JAGDEO for a Minister job and he say NO! And you leff PPP after? 

mR TARRON posting as JB today.

Try these chaps.  But you got to bend down first.

Mr Sing you left PPP when you dont get Minister job? 

In photo I recognize Irfaan, Sam, Donald and Neil Kumar.

Who is the bald guy in white shirt with red mala and brown zipper boots?