@Nehru posted:

What an ASS!! The Neemakaram Vrabdaag did not help anyone when in Office the DAAG doing what now?? Talk about Stupidee Bill!!!!

The monkey is doing too little too late. What he is trying to do is a one-man show. He is trying to be relevant. Is he trying to be PNC/FLAPNU savior? Is he still sanctioned by the US? HOpe they never take him off.

@Mitwah posted:

Thanks. Have a great plantation mentality thinking day.

You see It does not matter what I say. It is how you respond to it that makes you what you have become, and you know what that it.  All the token Indians are the same. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

You see It does not matter what I say. It is how you respond to it that makes you what you have become, and you know what that it.  All the token Indians are the same. 

That's right. Your response is a perfect display of Plantation Mentality. You came to Canada and given the most fruitful years of your youth. Now that Old age is upon you, reflect and emancipate yourself. It's not too late.

@Mitwah posted:

That's right. Your response is a perfect display of Plantation Mentality. You came to Canada and given the most fruitful years of your youth. Now that Old age is upon you, reflect and emancipate yourself. It's not too late.

I guess you already did that. Congrats.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Now!   Look at the great work Mustapha is doing in the sugar estates. Sugar will once again be King. 

Why beating your chest like a rooster in Brampton. Flap your wings and go back to Guyana. 

Sugar is dead. Jobs are being created for cronies. Bhai yuh missing out.

The sugar industries will be revived for profitability and provide jobs for laid-off workers from the previous government. While sugar is dead for some, it's alive for others that depend on it.

What do you know about Mustapha? He is a square peg in a round hole.

Define profitability.

Correct.

@Mitwah posted:

Why beating your chest like a rooster in Brampton. Flap your wings and go back to Guyana. 

Sugar is dead. Jobs are being created for cronies. Bhai yuh missing out.

They have 50,000 cronies to provide food and drink, typically at social events and in a professional capacity.