i like his style, reminds me of me
welcome to GeeEnnEye bai
you muss be forgetting youself
It does sound close to antiman with the letters jumbled up.
oh skuunt
ting a ling a ling
welcome to GeeEnnEye bai
Really, I thought your were fascinated by "poop chute"!
GUYANA FOLK SONG
Itaname
Itaname! Itaname!
Oh captain, captain, put me ashore!
I don't want to go anymore.
Itaname too high fuh me!
Itaname gun friken me!
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname is too much fuh me!
Itaname gun drownded me!
Itaname gun wok me belly!
Itaname! Itaname!
GUYANA FOLK SONG
Itaname
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname too high fuh me!
Itaname gun friken me!
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname gun drownded me!
Itaname! Itaname!
FINALLY. Y'all is a real bunch of kanta guyanese Old folk song. Note the words - that is what Cobra, Nehru, Rama and Yugi sings every morning!!!
GUYANA FOLK SONG
Itaname
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname too high fuh me!
Itaname gun friken me!
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname gun drownded me!
Itaname! Itaname!
I love that song!
welcome to GeeEnnEye bai
He's some antiman whose returned/reincarnated from circa 2000 AD
I remember dat song
welcome to GeeEnnEye bai
Is probably pink doggie peeking in,
GUYANA FOLK SONG
Itaname
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname too high fuh me!
Itaname gun friken me!
Itaname! Itaname!
Itaname gun drownded me!
Itaname! Itaname!
FINALLY. Y'all is a real bunch of kanta guyanese Old folk song. Note the words - that is what Cobra, Nehru, Rama and Yugi sings every morning!!!
Well I know that the rest of these folks are not Guyanese, as their only musical interest seems to be from India, but Mr T surprise me.
welcome to GeeEnnEye bai
People can't hold guilt for too long. They have to make it obvious for everyone to know who is the crook. This is so frikking important... you know.
one of the greatest bands out of Gy. These guys were ahead of their time and has some of the best renditions of Gy folk songs among others: