Some others like Ray, etc..
You rass wutliss. Better keep an eye on DJ.
GNI rass will have to fly the PPP flag under he nose.
It looks like Ray is not going to open up his KSI shop again.
What is a KSI shop?
Ask Ray.
Is anyone checking in with Djanjo
LGE - Failed
CCJ - Failed
GE - Fai.
Oh Skont Al tek wan bakkle Limacol and sap he head
KSI sell fu fu
GECOM Titivating and PPP canât do anything about it. We have to concede as follows:
PPP win the votes
PNC win with GECOM Titivating.
God help Guyana. Pray for our motherland. Let peace prevail for the greater good.
God Bless.
@ Dave ,you ducked the letter from the PPP.
Ha..ha..ha..ayuh seh LGE is benchmark for General and Regional Elections,FK seh ayuh plotted the NCV ,everything tumbling down .
Me hear the margin is close for REGION 5.
@Django What letter From PPP I duck Bhai. If you are speaking of the press release.. I posted that letter, PPP did not project any victory.
PRESS STATEMENT
The Peopleâs Progressive Party (PPP) notes the release of a statement from the APNU+AFC Coalition, on March 3, 2020, urging Guyanese to remain calm and patient until the official declaration of results from the March 2, 2020 General and Regional Elections. The Party also believes that Guyanese must remain calm and go about their business in a peaceful manner, as GECOM finalizes the official results via its verification process.
One worrying paragraph in the Coalitionâs statement is where it claims that projections are positive for a second term in office. We urge Guyanese not to be misled. As is characteristic of the Coalition, while appealing for calm, it is attempting to mislead our people. This action should be condemned. The Party urges Guyanese to not be misled by the APNU+AFC Coalition on the matter of official Election results.
The APNU+AFC Coalition leader, David Granger, indicated just on March 2, 2020, GECOM is the only âauthorityâ to officially and formally declare the results of Mondayâs polls â yet today he has made his own declaration.
If it is close in Region 5 then any dummy will know it was Rigged and Frigged!!!
@Nehru ,what was the margin in 2015 Elections ?