He’s a mean one, Mr. Sultan.
The Sultan of Brunei has banned Muslims in the country from celebrating Christmas. Muslims caught marking the holiday could face a fine of $20,000 or up to five years in prison for the offense. Christians living in the country, however, can celebrate the holiday as long as they do so in private.

“During Christmas celebrations, Muslims following that religion’s acts – such as using their religious symbols like cross, lighting candles, making Christmas trees and singing religious songs, sending Christmas greetings, using signs praising the religion, putting up decorations or creating sounds and doing anything that amounts to respecting their religion – are against Islamic faith,” imams in the country told Muslims.

Last year, the Ministry of Religious Affairs has also monitored local businesses to make sure they were not displaying Christmas decorations like Santa hats or Christmas trees.
Brunei is a tiny country located on the north coast of the island of Borneo in southeast Asia. Its population is just 420,000, but some 32 percent of residents are Christian, reports the Sydney Morning Herald.

Some have been protesting the ban through the social media hashtag #MyTreedom, in which Christians in other countries are posting pictures of themselves celebrating Christmas. Some Brunei residents have also made posts. A Facebook page for the campaign also collects pictures of Christians celebrating the holiday around the world.

Ismat Sarah Mangla - International Business Times - Tuesday, December 22, 2015

From Inception, Muslims like Christians are engaged in forced conversions to increase their religious domination. At the same time, they don't want other religious influence around them. Only Hindus believe in Kama Sutra to increase their population and having a good time doing it. 

Cobra posted:

From Inception, Muslims like Christians are engaged in forced conversions to increase their religious domination. At the same time, they don't want other religious influence around them. Only Hindus believe in Kama Sutra to increase their population and having a good time doing it. 

Is the same Kama Sutra cause so many Muslims to be in India. Thank Jinnah, he took a few million away, otherwise Hindus would have been a minority. Imagine, one man gat 5 wives. Lot and lot of picneys in a year.

Would be worth it to briefly ban celebrating Ramadan, just to gauge the reactions. I would wager that the reaction to these bans result in less militant demonstrations. The ban is ridiculous. It projects this image that Islam does not respect the rights of other religions to celebrate their faith.

Cobra posted:

Dummy, the kama sutra is a serious book. In its preface it tells exactly why it was created and not as population increase dummy.  It is also not to have a good time but it is an instruction manual to make the user learned in an aspect, a yoga, a life practice.

Cobra posted:

Dummy, the kama sutra is a serious book. In its preface it tells exactly why it was created and not as population increase dummy.  It is also not to have a good time but it is an instruction manual to make the user learned in an aspect, a yoga, a life practice.

And sex.....too

Cobra posted:

And sex.....too

more so. To prevent cumming too quick. Tantric. Is a tric alright.

Wally posted:

The Sultan may be looking for another source of income his oil may be running dry.

Dat fella has a lot of white wimen in his harem. My guess is, many are non-muslims.

that area proliferates with eastern European women...blonds preferred.

D2 you have to go visit eastern Europe.

No, never visited the area. I plan to visit Hungary and Bulgaria soon. I do live among eastern Europeans in my condo complex...mainly diplomats and their families.

D2 you have to go visit eastern Europe.

No, never visited the area. I plan to visit Hungary and Bulgaria soon. I do live among eastern Europeans in my condo complex...mainly diplomats and their families.

Eastern European white women are really pretty. Dem Western ones lil more overused.

Wally posted:

The Sultan may be looking for another source of income his oil may be running dry.

Dat fella has a lot of white wimen in his harem. My guess is, many are non-muslims.

that area proliferates with eastern European women...blonds preferred.

I don't mind proliferating with some Eastern European White women also.

hehehe A christian fatwa has been called on Kaz

De man put me in meh place.

wuh u expek, you makin Gentle Jesus vex, hehehehe

Don't cross Gentle Jesus.