Thanks Amral.

Yuji would like to announce his return from self exile after a few months.

I saw a thread posted by brother Gil in which a few members would like to see my return to GNI. As such, here I am.

Being Pro PPP means that I am not liked or respected by Pro PNC/AFC supporters but I honestly do not care since I am also Pro Indo Guyanese and speak up on issues affecting my bothers and sisters.

There are some troubling trends in the USA that is of serious concern to any decent minded individual. I travel frequently in the USA and I am starting to see a divide the I never saw in over 25 years of travelling to the USA. I will have my say on this matter later. Trump is acting like a fool but there is some sense to all of that madness. Anyway, he must be condemned for this Pro racist position.

Guyana seems to be spinning out of control and I am saddened to see that idiot Ramjattan still in charge of Security. He would have been kicked to the curb had be been a part of any North American administration.

Moses has attempted to impose an anti free speech policy which was condemned by the international press and organizations. 

Granger continues to poojay Burnham. The viscous cycle continues. 

I chatted with a few Guyanese who travelled to Guyana recently and they said that GNI and it's posters are not reflection of the reality in Guyana. People are just making do with their situation and will have their say at election time.

Us Foreign Based Guyanese sit on our high horses and pretend that we have all of the solutions but the reality is that we can do Katahar for Guyana and Guyanese if we do not go to ground zero and start assisting our motherland.

Anyway, let us start our political arguments without raising our blood pressure. 

Ai Mitwah, shut you dutty mouth. Carib, you are full of shyte.

Gil is the only sensible and balanced individual at GNI. The rest of just are just picking fights and arguments. The truth is that most of GNI posters are hooked on GNI like someone addicted on Heroin. Gil put it very nicely upon his return.

Yuji22

I chatted with a few Guyanese who travelled to Guyana recently and they said that GNI and it's posters are not reflection of the reality in Guyana. People are just making do with their situation and will have their say at election time.

This is nothing new, we all spew a lot of hot air, we are not living in Guyana to see/feel the reality that those there are experiencing.

Amral
Amral posted:

This is nothing new, we all spew a lot of hot air, we are not living in Guyana to see/feel the reality that those there are experiencing.

I agree with you there bossman.

Paging DrugB:

Hey DrugB, I noticed that you are dropping lash on a daily baisis on the Slop Can crew headed by Potty Mouth Mitwah and Slow Boy Django.

I am just toying with those boys. What ever they throw bounces off like water on duck's back. Lilmohan and his band of misfits are no match for me. 

alena06 posted:

Gil was still here - he disappeared and Ramnauth appeared   At least you came back as Yugi.

I don't think Ramenauth is Gilly. Ramenauth is one of these seasoned GNI veterans who maintain a few handles. Please make note of the the dudes who post sparingly and only on weekends. When in doubt, check their email(if provided).

Welcome back !!

I have noticed no changes,the vacation from GNI did no good...same... old...,eh bhai..still holding on to Gilly shirt tail,also noticed you mentioned i am a "Slow Boy" my job is to blister Bibiski,am i good ?? let GNI decide.

I have a special potion concocted to blister you,be prepared you guh run fuh cool down,hopefully you can run fast like Drugb.

Here is one of the literary works from that fella you shout out to.

This is not what you mooks were saying during PPP time. You blamed them if a black stump his toe or a buck man sell his daughter into prostitution.

yuji22!! Bhai!! Pranam!! Namaste!!

I woke up this morning and told my wife today will be great because it's the 85th birthday of one of my favourite writers, Sir VS Naipaul.

Then I read the Guyana papers and noticed rikatiks going on at the COI on the "plot" to kill Grainjaw.

Now I come to GNI and see you again!! Welcome!!

Today will be a great day!!!

Welcome back !!

I have noticed no changes,the vacation from GNI did no good...same... old...,eh bhai..still holding on to Gilly shirt tail,also noticed you mentioned i am a "Slow Boy" my job is to blister Bibiski,am i good ?? let GNI decide.

I have a special potion concocted to blister you,be prepared you guh run fuh cool down,hopefully you can run fast like Drugb.

This is not what you mooks were saying during PPP time. You blamed them if a black stump his toe or a buck man sell his daughter into prostitution.

Django, when dem PPP boys done dropping lashes on you baxside, you will need multiple layers of foam to reinforce your workbench. Sitting will be very painful and uncomfortable. You might have to sleep on your stomach for a while also.

Welcome back !!

Rass bai, I feel like Shakespeare, a literary genus, people quoting me. 

To be or not to be. 

To swim, or not to swim? In that sloppy river. 

Careful, Drugb. yuji22 is now your rival for the position of Superintendent of the PissPotPorters. 

Holy Smokes. GNI now has the PPP Pot vs the AFC/PNC Can.

DrugB has been winning the war against the AFC/PNC cans. So far the AFC/PNC cans are losing politically.

Pot VS Can. I am sure that Cain will smoke the Pot. It is all good political fun as long as we do not let the politics get to our heads, it can cause a headache.

To be or not to be. 

To swim, or not to swim? In that sloppy river. 

Careful, Drugb. yuji22 is now your rival for the position of Superintendent of the PissPotPorters. 

Sir Django,

You prappa wicked. I would like to assure you that Yuji is not running for any position, he just want the PPP back on tap of the AFC/PNC.

So Yugly has been reincarnated. Look how he threaten me and calling me out to fight when me nah do nutting to he.

I just woke up after a busy summer. Me na threaten you, me just call you out to the Mahabharata war. Get your weapons ready to fight.

Looks like your third party AFC got destroyed by the PNC. Moses was recently attending the reincarnation ceremony for Burnham and he looked vexed but Granger has him dancing to his tunes.

How come that Tamil boy backed down and became like a tame dog ?

As for Rumjhaat, we all know that he is beyond help. Jailman mek him crazy.

Thank you Bibi.

I like Gilly because he is balanced. I meant to say that Gil is ONE of the few sensible posters at GNI. My Mac is in auto correct overdrive mode.

Bibi is the Queen of GNI. No one can take that title away from you. You have the looks and intelligence that are unmatched.

Gil was balanced at the beginning of his little known political career. He became unbalanced during the last elections campaign, but has now re-gained his balance after a disappointing two year by the current government.  This is must be an incentive for you to return in addition to the disappearance of Stormy and Kari.

Welcome back Yuji.

Thank you Bibi.

I like Gilly because he is balanced. I meant to say that Gil is ONE of the few sensible posters at GNI. My Mac is in auto correct overdrive mode.

Bibi is the Queen of GNI. No one can take that title away from you. You have the looks and intelligence that are unmatched.

Gil was balanced at the beginning of his little known political career. He became unbalanced during the last elections campaign, but has now re-gained his balance after a disappointing two year by the current government.  This is must be an incentive for you to return in addition to the disappearance of Stormy and Kari.

Welcome back Yuji.

Thank you Bhai.

Gil lost his balance and thankfully regained it once again.

It would be nice to see Kari back at GNI. Storm is still around with one of his 100 handles. I see that D2 is still around hence Storm is around. 

Kari became broken-hearted after Hillary lost, he would have been having the last laugh after the clown Trump is now losing his marbles.

To be or not to be. 

To run or not to run. Look how Drugb running from the Mighty Mitwah. 

Delusions of a lunatic.  It didn't take long for Crazy to plunge head first into the slop.

Indeed lilmohan has become delusional. That bai get adviser of president position for posting piktcha lakka piktcha on gni over the past 6 years with his buddy jalil. Now they kick he ass to the curb and send he back to gni fuh carry on slop can duties. In fact I believe he push out Gilly and sent him on exile. Only now that I put blows on them all summer as per Yugii, they bring back Gilly as reinforcement on slop can duty. 

So Yugly has been reincarnated. Look how he threaten me and calling me out to fight when me nah do nutting to he.

I just woke up after a busy summer. Me na threaten you, me just call you out to the Mahabharata war. Get your weapons ready to fight.

Oi, I brought back a leaf from the Immortal Banyan tree. Jai shree Krishna. 

To be or not to be. 

Delusions of a lunatic.  It didn't take long for Crazy to plunge head first into the slop.

Indeed lilmohan has become delusional. That bai get adviser of president position for posting piktcha lakka piktcha on gni over the past 6 years with his buddy jalil. Now they kick he ass to the curb and send he back to gni fuh carry on slop can duties. In fact I believe he push out Gilly and sent him on exile. Only now that I put blows on them all summer as per Yugii, they bring back Gilly as reinforcement on slop can duty. 

You lost your father and three brothers.  So I do have some sympathy for you.  Lucy Ball asked me to go easy on you because of your grandeur delusions. 

To be or not to be. 

Here is Bibi's picture:

antabanta posted:

Summer is almost over and it is time to return like Gil.

You left?

Who and who noted Yuji's absence and felt their lives bereft of joy for it?

I believe the slop can crew fit in this category. As a group you folks were rejoicing his absence as the blows he rained down on your collective heads drove you to insanity. 

antabanta posted:

Summer is almost over and it is time to return like Gil.

You left?

Who and who noted Yuji's absence and felt their lives bereft of joy for it?

I believe the slop can crew fit in this category. As a group you folks were rejoicing his absence as the blows he rained down on your collective heads drove you to insanity. 

Only someone with blind adulation would think so highly of this Yuji character. You seem to place a lot of faith on the worst people.