Which Binnie want to to Jones Beach with me? I hear they gat a Nude section.
Any Foxy Dougla gal on GNI???
Nehru, what's going on with the summer jam session? Are you sleeping on the job?
Yeah Dougla gal come to Papa
dem dougla gyal not going for these tunes
Nehru posted:Which Binnie want to to Jones Beach with me? I hear they gat a Nude section.
Don't know if there is a nude section but there is one area that is closed except for fishing. It's a nice quiet spot and is never crowded. Sometimes I am the only person there. Few summers ago I was fishing early one morning and I saw a hot girl in a bikini a good distance away, jogging on the beach headed in my direction. When she got close enough, it was a 70 year old lady with skin like old leather. Almost made me vomit.
RiffRaff posted:dem dougla gyal not going for these tunes
You Rass never hang out wid a Dougla Gal.
Nehru, you are racially inclined with your choice of songs when you and I came from a multi-racial country. Don't you have que-que songs in your collection?
rass drunk and ranting again what you know about dougla gal you think this is garmont
Me like first one in the Pool. Look at dat ASS. WOW!!! Caliente mucho Caliente!!!
Make you want to shout " Come ova here let me spank dat ass"
Nehru posted:Which Binnie want to to Jones Beach with me? I hear they gat a Nude section.
Eh eh bhai Nehru, yu looking fuh nude gyals?
DG, the hot sun does do dat to me.
India Vs West Indies ODI. India 199-3 after 39.2 overs when rain halted play.
D/L/S 26-over game, starting at 4.00PM. West Indies need 194 off those 26 overs
Mars posted:India Vs West Indies ODI. India 199-3 after 39.2 overs when rain halted play.
D/L/S 26-over game, starting at 4.00PM. West Indies need 194 off those 26 overs
That Duckworth Lewis System needs an overhaul. WI needs to make 5 less runs in 2/3 of the overs?