Le Repentir cemetery in Guyana. Their egonomics minister TK just releases a crucial study that he was working on for years- The Relationship between the Demand for the Dead Vs the Supply of KFC Fried Chicken. The complete finding can be found in their manifestoβ¦β¦..
The want-to-be-President Ratjattan was on Farouk Juman Deepavali Show . He did not tell Farouk that he is in court hammering away against Indians rights and at the same time he is here begging Indians for money and indian votes. This guy is a third world crab dag.
warrior (Guest)
indian rights the ppp have a man they putting mala on his neck, that use to beat indian people with wood.quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
The want-to-be-President Ratjattan was on Farouk Juman Deepavali Show . He did not tell Farouk that he is in court hammering away against Indians rights and at the same time he is here begging Indians for money and indian votes. This guy is a third world crab dag.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:indian rights the ppp have a man they putting mala on his neck, that use to beat indian people with wood.quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
The dictator son-in-law had direct oversight on these beatings- he was the head of Hack-an-indian.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
NULL you know I like a good comedy. But dis post boring and dull bai. NULL stop being DULL!
warrior (Guest)
i can see robert persaud taking bynoe and joe to reach his family.honey i like you to meet my two new friends,one use to beat indian people and the other one broke down the president gate, but dont worry all he want to do was hug and kiss bar--rat,here here pass the dallquote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:quote:Originally posted by warrior:indian rights the ppp have a man they putting mala on his neck, that use to beat indian people with wood.quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
The dictator son-in-law had direct oversight on these beatings- he was the head of Hack-an-indian.
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
NULL you know I like a good comedy. But dis post boring and dull bai. NULL stop being DULL!
TK, we are all well aware of the fact that you like good comedy. This is exactly why you join the AFC for minister of egonomics. βThe demand for the dead Vs the Supply of KFC fried chicken. This is not only good comedy but live comedyβ¦..
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
TK, we are all well aware of the fact that you like good comedy. This is exactly why you join the AFC for minister of egonomics. βThe demand for the dead Vs the Supply of KFC fried chicken. This is not only good comedy but live comedyβ¦..
Eh...eh...NULL...yuh singing the praise of CHANGE. KFC = KHEMRAJ FOR CHANGE.
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Eh...eh...NULL...yuh singing the praise of CHANGE. KFC = KHEMRAJ FOR CHANGE.
Apparently, with the over flows of water in your brain it is loosing its center of gravity in your head --- can you post that link with the interview you had with Benchshitβ¦. Letβs listen to live comedy. I need some laugh on this beautiful sunday afternoon after the Jets game ofcourse.
Null, Uncle Narine is looking for you. Why?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Null, Uncle Narine is looking for you. Why?
Mit, your neighbor Telloki missed you so much. Since Jagdeo fired you from that Job youβre not the same.
82 online (0 members
82 guests)