I got the Eagles...who do you have?
gonna get some wings latah...beer is on ice
I got the Eagles...who do you have?
gonna get some wings latah...beer is on ice
Time to send Brady into retirement...
I have no desire to watch...
D2 posted:I have no desire to watch...
what kind of American are you....this is Apple Pie bro, so who you think will win?
I placed a bet on the Eagles. Tight game, Brady will get sacked .
Riff posted:D2 posted:I have no desire to watch...
what kind of American are you....this is Apple Pie bro, so who you think will win?
American? I do not delude myself and I have been here 40 of my 59 years!
Brady gets my vote. The eagles never seem to live up to expectations. I used to have season tickets since pre the Cunningham era. There is only so much disappointment one is permitted to tolerate,
I hope it's competitive and the Pats lose in the worse way possible
The only reason to watch the beat down on the eagles is to get into the conversation tomorrow which everyone you run into would talk about what they should have done differently...
any predictions for score?
34 -29 Eagles
I am for the Eagles.
My prediction .
Will be a close game. Eagles winning not more than 4 points .
Game will not go over time. And will not be more than 44 points total .
I got the neighbour wife to watch the game with. I think i might be in for a halftime treat
Super bowl is for youngsters like PNC Riff Raff. Prashad is going for a 6 km bike ride then he is taking the wife to the movies to see Molly's game.
Prashad posted:Super bowl is for youngsters like PNC Riff Raff. Prashad is going for a 6 km bike ride then he is taking the wife to the movies to see Molly's game.
only 6km?
nah tek worries...PNC Riff will manners you and your kanta kingdom
That is 6km uphill
Amral posted:I got the neighbour wife to watch the game with. I think i might be in for a halftime treat
Is she putting on a show with her husband at the half.
Maybe Bossman watching the puppy bowl at halftime
Shaggy and STing was just rocking
just put in my order for Wings, Masala fries and A ZInger Burger
Husband out of country bai. So i help her yuh know making sure the fire place got wood and thing
Ah hope yuh wood can produce fish
Lol
Riff posted:Ah hope yuh wood can produce fish
Lol
Is either Fish deh pon yo mind or you done out the beer?
Fish Cake, Channa, Guacamole with taming and mango chutney. Old Lady in the kitchen making sure all ready by 6. On and the Modelos in the Fridge And I bet 5000 on Brady and the Patriots.
Wings came out perfect this year, seasoned since yesterday. Btw, Americans eat the most wings on Superbowl than any other day.
Brady and Patriots all the wayyyy. Let's go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cain posted:Riff posted:Ah hope yuh wood can produce fish
Lol
Is either Fish deh pon yo mind or you done out the beer?
Eagles looking good...so far
couple hits on Brady...that was some hit on Cooks
why Eagles trying to make up for that mixed extra point?
So I guess that our chicken curry was not the right approach.
I hope the Eagles win.
Riff posted:couple hits on Brady...that was some hit on Cooks
Cooks done for the night.
alena06 posted:Wings came out perfect this year, seasoned since yesterday. Btw, Americans eat the most wings on Superbowl than any other day.
What kind of German beer you have to go with those wings? Brady teking licks like peas.
Nice show by Justin T....nice touch with Prince
About time a call go against the pats
Nehru posted:Fish Cake, Channa, Guacamole with taming and mango chutney. Old Lady in the kitchen making sure all ready by 6. On and the Modelos in the Fridge And I bet 5000 on Brady and the Patriots.
You lost your $5K.
Skelly is enjoying front row seat and has no time for us.
This is some game
Eagles!!!!!!
Nehru your team lost ,my team won I also won some cash. I told you so.
Eagle fans crazy
Oh man, Eagles have never won a Super Bowl. Everyone in Philly should get a day off today.
Well they played well but got away with a controversial touchdown in the 3rd quarterð
Bibi Haniffa posted:alena06 posted:Wings came out perfect this year, seasoned since yesterday. Btw, Americans eat the most wings on Superbowl than any other day.
What kind of German beer you have to go with those wings? Brady teking licks like peas.
Corona Lite .. and made some Ginger tea for myselfð