I rooting for KC...I like Travis Kelce...tough ass tight end

Yuh like tight ends nuh bai? 

I going with KC although the 9ers are no small task.

I ain't intelligent as kp to infuse numbers into my prediction. 

To DG's point, I think it will be a really good game.

We already know the half time show will be one of the best ever.

• mceclip0

I rooting for KC...I like Travis Kelce...tough ass tight end

Yuh like tight ends nuh bai? 

I going with KC although the 9ers are no small task.

I ain't intelligent as kp to infuse numbers into my prediction. 

To DG's point, I think it will be a really good game.

We already know the half time show will be one of the best ever.

I think you only interested in the Half Time Entertainment,  well most of us do.

Oh rant Kaz, you made me watch till the end but nothing came off, is wuh do you eh?

Tease bai.  Check out this story for the superbowl. Do you believe the owner's claim?

No Adult Entertainment on Mega Yacht During Super Bowl, Owner Says

1 Fort Lauderdale

Local Search & News & Reviews

1 News - 1 eMovies - 1 eMusic - 1 eBooks -1 Search

Search - News - Reviews - Coupons - Bars - Food

Bars - Live Music - Free Music - Contact Us - Advertise

The owner of a mega yacht said a series of parties Super Bowl week will go on as planned despite criticism from a city commissioner that there would be adult entertainment on board.

“We have done literally hundreds of events here and through out Florida and the United States and we have never had a problem with any event in the past,” SeaFair owner David Lester said Monday.

On Saturday, Commissioner Joe Carollo expressed outrage saying the company that leased the yacht, a strip club in Atlanta, was planning to fly in dozens of women for the parties.

“We can’t say what is going to be on there for those six days, we can only go from what we’ve seen in social media,” Carollo said, before adding that he was told that over 100 women were being brought in to work on the boat in an area where adult entertainment is not permitted and violates city code.

An attorney representing the promoter said musicians, not strippers, would be the only entertainment.

“They were assured that there was no adult entertainment activity taking place here. We would observe all rules and regulations,” Lester said. “This is not an unusually lucrative situation for our ship. It is a normal charter at normal rates.”

The parties will feature musicians including Nicki Minaj, Migos and 21 Savage among others.