Gerhard worked hard and deserved to be an MP. The AFC should choose an untainted, honest and hard working member rather than a quack in Ramaya. Gerhard - hard work must be rewarded, let it be known.
But ramjattan don't see that because he's a blind bat, his eye sight fooling him. Please leave ramjattan and his vision impaired disability alone.
Cock eye give gmoney the shaft after plywood computer gaffe. hahaahhha
quote:Originally posted by randolph:
Gerhard worked hard and deserved to be an MP. The AFC should choose an untainted, honest and hard working member rather than a quack in Ramaya. Gerhard - hard work must be rewarded, let it be known.
Dont worry with vulgar people like Druggie.
GR already said that he has neglecetd his family and his business enough during the election and needs to focus on that now.
Is this some sick PPP plot to continue this?
The PPP needs to learn that it will have to work with either the AFC or APNU to get anything done. The people of Guyana did NOT give the PPP a mandate.
Gerhard will bring a bring of Fresh air to the NA with regards to honesty and integrity. The man wuk fuh haad become wan MP unlike the quacks, racists, soup and free rum drinkers,BB and thieves.
trotman give the Mp job to kathy, he can feel she up, he can't feel up gerhart.
Wow ... this is what GN&I becomes during the second shift.
I think I will stick to the first shift.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by randolph:
Dont worry with vulgar people like Druggie.
GR already said that he has neglecetd his family and his business enough during the election and needs to focus on that now.
Is this some sick PPP plot to continue this?
The PPP needs to learn that it will have to work with either the AFC or APNU to get anything done. The people of Guyana did NOT give the PPP a mandate.
The only reason you kissy face with Gerhard is because the AFC split the Indian vote allowing a resurgence of the PNC bandits. ahahahaa
His so called hard work was negligible as he is considered an outsider due to white skin preaching down to the Indians as though he was a massa. ahahahahahah
Who said he wanted to be an MP? He never said so on GNI?
quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
The only reason you kissy face with Gerhard is because the AFC split the Indian vote allowing a resurgence of the PNC bandits. ahahahaa
Druggie the PPP was stomped in region 4, stomped in region 10, and suffered in regions 5 and 6.
Get over it.
Black people dont like the PPP and I told you so since last year when you boasted that the PPP would win in Linden.
The PPP is reduced to being a toothless tiger.
I worked for nothing else but a better political climate for Guyana; nothing different from what I have been doing ever since the day I became politically aware. Any "advocacy" or "sympathy" for me not being a Parliamentarian by persons who never supported the AFC is only part of the PPP's plot to sow seeds of division; something they have learnt to do only too well. This includes albert and Billy Ram Balgobin.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
I worked for nothing else but a better political climate for Guyana; nothing different from what I have been doing ever since the day I became politically aware. Any "advocacy" or "sympathy" for me not being a Parliamentarian by persons who never supported the AFC is only part of the PPP's plot to sow seeds of division; something they have learnt to do only too well. This includes albert and Billy Ram Balgobin.
good...me naa mek this list
caribj, most Guyanese do not like the PPP. Please give credit too, to the thousands of Indians who either voted against them or stayed home, and the thousands overseas who contributed financially, in the letter columns or on the blogs, in the fight against the PPP.quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Druggie the PPP was stomped in region 4, stomped in region 10, and suffered in regions 5 and 6.
Get over it.
Black people dont like the PPP and I told you so since last year when you boasted that the PPP would win in Linden.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
good...me naa mek this list
If your party see it best for you to remind and water your bed of roses, than so let it be,it brings back memories to the Guyanese populace of a certain former member of your party who work their shoe soul out and was denied a parliamentary seat....
I just came back from enjoying the fresh air and flowers at the farm, only to be faced with this odour from GNI again. amral! Please fix. Thanks.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:caribj, most Guyanese do not like the PPP. Please give credit too, to the thousands of Indians who either voted against them or stayed home, and the thousands overseas who contributed financially, in the letter columns or on the blogs, in the fight against the PPP.quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Get over it.
I agree with you but that message is a response to him when he boasted that the PPP had united AfroGuyanese, and would win regions 4 and 10 as a result.
GR is a young Politician, and although we do not see eye to eye politically, he has done his Party a good job.
I guess that when he stayed away from the AFC for sometime, and then he came back and start campaigning, the thought was that maybe there was a promise, and if there was, then we on GNI are all disappointed. Personally I would have liked to see Gerhard make his entry into Parliament.
All the best bro, no one knows what the future holds.
I guess that when he stayed away from the AFC for sometime, and then he came back and start campaigning, the thought was that maybe there was a promise, and if there was, then we on GNI are all disappointed. Personally I would have liked to see Gerhard make his entry into Parliament.
Guyana1 (Guest)
That odor is coming from your water can. LOL.
While I disagree with your politics, You have done great service to your party. Politics is cruel, the "Big Boys" were given seats and you were left out in the cold with your water can in your hand. Welcome to the world of politics.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
I just came back from enjoying the fresh air and flowers at the farm, only to be faced with this odour from GNI again. amral! Please fix. Thanks.
asj, I thank you for the first part of your statement here. However, the second part is precisely why you and I don't see eye to eye. At best, I would consider it grossly dishonest. Never, ever, have I expressed support for any other party but the AFC after I left the PPP, and at no time did my support for the AFC wane. When I eased off my political activities for a few months after my father died, I explained my absence on GNI saying that I was busy with tying up the family's affairs and my business, and reiterated my support for the AFC. asj, my dad died in March, and by August I had lost a lot money because I was trying to keep my job at GuyanaNet while running the farms in the Timehri area and the flower business at the same time. I therefore, had to make the decision to leave GuyanaNet, which also meant being away from a computer for most of the day. For you to suggest that I "came back" because of some promise, in my opinion, is nothing else but to put a stain on my character.quote:Originally posted by asj:
GR is a young Politician, and although we do not see eye to eye politically, he has done his Party a good job.
I entered politics as a child, and it remained in my life thereafter. I grew up in a family business which today I have inherited. Therefore, position never was a consideration in my political life. Yes, I harbour political ambition, but it does not drive me, and I am more than happy to simply serve the cause, as I always have.quote:Originally posted by Guyana1:
That odor is coming from your water can. LOL.
While I disagree with your politics, You have done great service to your party. Politics is cruel, the "Big Boys" were given seats and you were left out in the cold with your water can in your hand. Welcome to the world of politics.quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Guyana1 (Guest)
Good luck and I do not envy you or your business. We will disagree on politics but that is the reality of a political arena.
GR, don't loose sleep with these people. As the old saying goes, one has to creep before they walk. One is measured by what they do, not what they get. The AFC received seven seats but it took much more the seven foot soldiers to achieve them. So what if you didn't get a chair at the National Assembly? It is no one's right to suggest why it did not happen and it is no one's right to assume that you are any less as a result of it.
The AFC is noted for using people and 'shoving' them to the side. Like Gomatie and Naga. They cannot even agree among themselves how can they run a country. Gerhard did his best and he should be proud.
Thank you brother.quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
GR, don't loose sleep with these people. As the old saying goes, one has to creep before they walk. One is measured by what they do, not what they get. The AFC received seven seats but it took much more the seven foot soldiers to achieve them. So what if you didn't get a chair at the National Assembly? It is no one's right to suggest why it did not happen and it is no one's right to assume that you are any less as a result of it.
The fact that GR was not picked in this round should not be upsetting at all. His chance will come. Someone may leave for whatever reason and he could be selected for Parliament.
Dear alena, indeed I am proud. However, how can we not agree how to run a country when we are not the Gov't? Furthermore, Uncle Moses is one of our Parliamentarians, so how could we have shoved him to the side? Please explain, thanks.quote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by randolph:
The AFC is noted for using people and 'shoving' them to the side. Like Gomatie and Naga. They cannot even agree among themselves how can they run a country. Gerhard did his best and he should be proud.
In the meantime, in the absence of any coherent explanation, I can take it that you along with the PPP are in fear of losing your political space to the AFC.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Thank you brother.quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Anytime. Keep up the good work.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Thank you brother.quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Anytime. Keep up the good work.
276 online (1 member
275 guests)