Support Volda Lawrence

Support Volda Lawrence, organized by E. Kirton

Message from Cde. Volda Lawrence

I am excited to announce that I finally started a GoFundMe campaign, to support my efforts of representing the views of my party comrades, members, supporters, and all Guyanese. My energies are directed towards holding the Government of the day accountable. Every government, no matter its political ideology, must govern with the interest of all Guyanese in mind and as such we must ensure that the PPP/C stays true to its promises of support for all Guyanese and not just a selected few.

https://www.gofundme.com/f/jqx...0pqIGizoZ0SpiaaWnw5Q

$453 raised of $20,000 goal

Nah, Izz a question. Why ayuh PNC crooks cannot be questioned?  Ayuh cuss the PPP and never filed a charge. 

Funny how the same ones having a fit here never reacted when I posted the image of the man calling for the army to kill the current president Ali. These people are devoid of credibility. They can't claim that they didn't see the post because by all indication they seem to have an obsession with stalking me. Whatever floats their boat.

Volda deteriorated to a useless politician and will go down in Guyanese history as someone who attempted the biggest electoral fraud to being thrown under the Bus by her own party after a failed attempt.

She will have to pay the price for her shameful act and trying to raise money through a gofundme campaign further exemplify the reality that people have no appetite for anyone who attempted electoral fraud of this magnitude. 

I wonder if she will take down her partners in crime like Trotman and others of the rigging cabal ?

@Ramakant-P posted:

The PPP is an inclusive party.  You know that.  They catered for all races.

Volda incriminate herself when she said that She only hired blacks.  Are you defending her? Your question to me insinuates that. Why?

What is inclusive about the PPP? Throwing in a few token blacks who can't speak? What's the use? The APNU did the same. Ask Naga and Ramjattan.

@Totaram posted:

The writer clearly states that Lawrence stole money over the last five years.  They question he asks is "what happened to all the money"?    

So what if he say she tief. We say Burnham tief and Burnham seh find tek. Ayuh seh BJ tief but never investigated. So what?  We can make any such claim and nothing they can do.