Dude, they are not allowed to surrender. I watched a video where they waylaid some 500 ISIS terrorists as they attempted to take a village. The video showed a systematic eradication of these fellows.
This is a brutal war. ISIS has done so many cruel things that the are not spared or given mercy. Even facilitators are being killed. This is a damaging war and will leave scars across the region for a hundred years.
If you wreck havoc and murder families, you deserve no mercy...
Let them take the "die" option. They gave no one any other option, who want's to house them anyway! Let them go and claim their virgins in waiting!
Wipe the bastards off the face of this earth. The maggots and flies need to live too. They should have sprayed them with pigs' blood.
Al YUh gun get Chief Mad now. He says all blood anf Flesh deserve mercy.
Sitting Ducks being slaughtered. Payback is really a Bytch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
skeldon_man posted:Wipe the bastards off the face of this earth. The maggots and flies need to live too. They should have sprayed them with pigs' blood.
why bring pigs into this...you think these fools are actually real Muslims?
RiffRaff posted:skeldon_man posted:Wipe the bastards off the face of this earth. The maggots and flies need to live too. They should have sprayed them with pigs' blood.
why bring pigs into this...you think these fools are actually real Muslims?
he is just a mean old curmudgeon!