Surendra denies fraud, says owed millions

Posted By Staff Writer On September 12, 2014 @ 5:30 am In Local News | No Comments

Surendra Engineering Company Limited (SECL) yesterday rejected charges of fraud as baseless, while accusing the Donald Ramotar administration of seeking to back out of its commitments to the US$18M specialty hospital project after being responsible for the stoppage of work.

Addressing the announcement by the government of its intention to terminate the hospital project contract and pursue legal action to recover public funds paid over to the company, SECL’s Manag-ing Director Brijen Parikh in a statement yesterday also said the company is entitled to recover several million US dollars from the government for the work done at the site so far.

IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE!!

Big mouth!

How yuh duh Gal. meh miss you yuh  kno. How married life, yuh husband ah treat yuh nice like I used to???

Miss JB married to misery and deception............

tyrone retires

Mr HM_Redux how you doing Morning! 

Ms JB, you still around, I though you retire from Guyana politics?  What a bluff?

Surendra denies fraud, says owed millions

Posted By Staff Writer On September 12, 2014 @ 5:30 am In Local News | No Comments

Surendra Engineering Company Limited (SECL) yesterday rejected charges of fraud as baseless, while accusing the Donald Ramotar administration of seeking to back out of its commitments to the US$18M specialty hospital project after being responsible for the stoppage of work.

Addressing the announcement by the government of its intention to terminate the hospital project contract and pursue legal action to recover public funds paid over to the company, SECL’s Manag-ing Director Brijen Parikh in a statement yesterday also said the company is entitled to recover several million US dollars from the government for the work done at the site so far.

Is the mansion money mek them bwoys fall out?  Minista Beri-beri wants to build his mansion too?