Hillary Rodham Clinton.
Hillary by a landslide UNLESS PNC IDIOTS can Vote.
Dem people dat baan fuh tek punishment
Nehru posted:Hillary by a landslide UNLESS PNC IDIOTS can Vote.
The whole PNC posse in Brooklyn are Hillary fanatics. Dem cussing Trump on facebook whole day like how they were cussing the PPP last year.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru posted:Hillary by a landslide UNLESS PNC IDIOTS can Vote.
The whole PNC posse in Brooklyn are Hillary fanatics. Dem cussing Trump on facebook whole day like how they were cussing the PPP last year.
u follow some weird people on FB
I keep my friends close and my enemies closer.
Bibi Haniffa posted:I keep my friends close and my enemies closer.
As an enemy I betta guh hide ah Hubu backdam....
Bibi Haniffa posted:I keep my friends close and my enemies closer.
you actually have enemies
Me hear dem PNC boys don't like me.
I don't let politics get in the way of personal life....people will believe different things, but it should not change how they relate
Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
How can any decent person not vote for Hillery?
The PNC posse in Brooklyn are all voting for Hillary. They are decent people.
kp posted:How can any decent person not vote for Hillery?
Are you referring to [crooked] HillAry? Trump needs to take this nation forward out of the rot it's been in for almost eight years!
Bibi Haniffa posted:The PNC posse in Brooklyn are all voting for Hillary. They are decent people.
Yea "decent" all right, we know them well how decent they were!!
Bunch of racist dead-enders!!
Kari posted:Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
You seem infatuated with this Bibi character! Why don't you come out straight and tell the lady what's really on your mind!!
ba$eman posted:Kari posted:Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
You seem infatuated with this Bibi character! Why don't you come out straight and tell the lady what's really on your mind!!
Bai Ba$e, Bibi and I know each other. That's all you need to know.
Kari posted:ba$eman posted:Kari posted:Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
Well then stop stalking her on GNI and, if it's some Kari fettish on your mind, be a man, talk to her!!
War in the east, war in the west, war on GNI, nobody likes nobody and them hate everybody
ba$eman posted:Kari posted:ba$eman posted:Kari posted:Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
Well then stop stalking her on GNI and, if it's some Kari fettish on your mind, be a man, talk to her!!
I stalk you too........
I'm an equal-opportunity stalker....as long as you bring bullsh1t to the table.
ball posted:War in the east, war in the west, war on GNI, nobody likes nobody and them hate everybody
ba$eman posted:Kari posted:ba$eman posted:Kari posted:Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
Baseman gonna beat you up for his girl!
alena06 posted:ba$eman posted:Kari posted:ba$eman posted:Kari posted:Riff, when yuze a hataa people don't find time to hate you. So Bibibski has nothing to worry about.
Baseman gonna beat you up for his girl!
She is too smart for ba$eboy