Oh Meh Dadda Pick Laka Picha gone.

nehru if you want to kiss bar-rat you have to kiss this women ass you accustom to kiss ass any way. rifffaff have to watch how he dropping his pants nehru will kiss his ass

I know someone fuh you does kiss all my body parts.

kwame is not relate to me fool

I did not know that BUt thanks for telling me.   Relatives are alike.

you so dumb it went right over you head

jalil...you are suspended

man this is crazy,i see in canada on national TV RICK MERCIA a comedian with a weekly show, show picture like this with the prime minster and people think it was funny.this is politics  and anything gives so lighten up riffraff  

So true.....

Sometimes its hard to understand the standards of GNI, if there is ever one.

The photograph of officials on the lady's butt is allowed to be portrait  in public along the streets of GT and on any other website.

The PPP would use all kinds of nasty things to get their point across, including THE HEAD[S] OF STATE back balling women, yet they are not allowed on GNI.

Something seems to be warped in both places.

Must be why women are raped an killed with no rights in Guyana.    

Originally Posted by Tola:

The photograph of officials on the lady's butt is allowed to be portrait  in public along the streets of GT and on any other website.

The PPP would use all kinds of nasty things to get their point across, including THE HEAD[S] OF STATE back balling women, yet they are not allowed on GNI.

bai riffraff have to be his own man and stop bending to the ppp

If one were to do a forensic audit of the photo posted by Jalil, you would make the following determination:

1. The event portrayed in the photo is a public one.
  2. The bamzie by no stretch is lewd, vulgar or pornographic.
  3. Photoshopping public faces on top of acceptable rest-of-the-body" is an accepted method of lampooning.

Therefore, Riff, where's de beef? In de bambzie?????

If one were to do a forensic audit of the photo posted by Jalil, you would make the following determination:

1. The event portrayed in the photo is a public one.
  2. The bamzie by no stretch is lewd, vulgar or pornographic.
  3. Photoshopping public faces on top of acceptable rest-of-the-body" is an accepted method of lampooning.

Therefore, Riff, where's de beef? In de bambzie?????

you are a true duplicitous fellow! Were you not cussing me for posting a pig lampooning Plumpy Manickchand??

Bovine Bamzie, your fanatical obsession with the Education Minister was getting stale - that's all. One could soon get tired of Jalil's pix too.

I was just addressing Riff"s criteria for suspension and see how it fits with Jalil's pickctha.

Any topic which has a suggestive title (eg. Granger hugging underage girl or Rohee with underage girl) will be deleted and the author suspended.

It's not a problem posting the picture, but to suggest something other than it been just an innocent picture is just not right.

Hey Riff-t-afloat.......this is Jalil's accompanying literary piece to the picture he posted:

Warrior

this Mashramani Celebrations

really exposing all dem Crab Louse....

watch how dem crawling out de crack.

I think "Crab Louse" and "de crack" do not meet the standard (or floor) for suggestive "caption".

You think? (I don't mean if you think but whether you think so)

Any topic which has a suggestive title (eg. Granger hugging underage girl or Rohee with underage girl) will be deleted and the author suspended.

It's not a problem posting the picture, but to suggest something other than it been just an innocent picture is just not right.

Also, I have warned a few posters about continuously posting that backballing picture with Ramotaur...we get the message, no need to post it anymore...it's become juvenile

Ray, They are Juveniles, we cant change who they are. Some people start to develop at 50.

I heard your breasts did.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

If de man suspended, how he gon see yuh message heah?

Jalil Bhai is peeping through his crack.

PPP Bhai get a lil humor.....

We all need to lighten up sometimes.

I am sad that Jalil bhai has been suspended. Hope he returns soon crawling out of de crack.

GNI has a very nice mix of everything.

I would have filed a petition for his release but the bossman said that it would only last for 24 hours so he will be back soon.

Your Waarship,

Is de court open to a plea of insanity on behalf of the Accused?

recess for the next 24 hours

ONLY 24 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Worship,

I ask that you clear the courtroom of all riffraff.

Let the judgment stand.

As said to the honourable Judge Riff Raff

Bovine Bamzie, your fanatical obsession with the Education Minister was getting stale - that's all. One could soon get tired of Jalil's pix too.

I was just addressing Riff"s criteria for suspension and see how it fits with Jalil's pickctha.

One can be obsessed with many things but not that critter. She just happens to be one of the public faces of the principals in a crooked cartel that is pillaging our state. The only thing getting stale is your presumption what is or not stale. As for by bamzie; I do not swing that way.

Originally Posted by kp:
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
ahhhh shaddup its porn when it's yuh commie hero bastard frens being made fun of

First, I don't have or need friends, but you guys love those images to get your daily excitement. Or are they a true depiction of the person's posting family.

no friends big surprise 

Hey Riff-t-afloat.......this is Jalil's accompanying literary piece to the picture he posted:

Warrior

this Mashramani Celebrations

really exposing all dem Crab Louse....

watch how dem crawling out de crack.

I think "Crab Louse" and "de crack" do not meet the standard (or floor) for suggestive "caption".

You think? (I don't mean if you think but whether you think so)

okay kari you my new lawyer i fire the begging one  

Riff, Jalkil's suspension may be over by now, but I'm still confused on your conclusions over the photo he posted and the literary accompaniment. Please elucidate.

Riff Raff probably just got tired of Jalil regurgitating the same lines over and over. And since he has the power to react, he did. Now I hope he bans Yuji and Conscience just for the heck of it.  

Riff, Jalkil's suspension may be over by now, but I'm still confused on your conclusions over the photo he posted and the literary accompaniment. Please elucidate.

Riff Raff probably just got tired of Jalil regurgitating the same lines over and over. And since he has the power to react, he did. Now I hope he bans Yuji and Conscience just for the heck of it.  

Kaz

You prappa wicked.

Kaz

You prappa wicked.

Meh kno.