Lat night I was so PROUD to be a Democratic. I listen to my Democrats brothers and Sisters explain in simple terms how Trump is a Criminal while Jim Jordon and others at an Auction selling cars. What a bunch of IDIOTS the Republicians ARE. Not one of them contested the FACTS, the written allegations against the President. All they did was Bytch and Bytch and Bytch!!!
Every Republican remarks are designed for the Trailers and Hillbillies.
The Republicans impeached Bill Clinton when they were the majority in the house. Democrats are returning the favor to do the same to Donald Trump now that they hold the majority in the house. That's why I said Democrats and Republicans are chips from the same block.
The IDIOY Jim Jordon is on Al Yuh watch the FOOL try to sell cars
Val friggin up the DUMb Republicans right now
Bai me watching. All is see is the Republicans frigging up dem Democrats.
Pandit cussing up today, you have to pray double time for forgiveness. ð
Me is Sean by the lake. me is no pandit not pretending to be one either. Gyal, why insult me by calling me a pandit. Mitwah was called a pandit and look how he rass does cuss up here.
Hey hey hey...Pavi bai dem Republican na go anything yu doan do...dem supporting dem mattie no matter how short he hookah prostitution red skirt dem does use foh walk de street...hey hey hey. Everything dem peopkle do is foh secure de powah of white peopkle dem see getting decline. Yuh does do de same foh dem coolie peopkle a Guyana...hey hey hey.
The more I listen to the Republicans, the more I want Trump to win the next Election Dummies and Fools need each other!!
Nehru posted:The more I listen to the Republicans, the more I want Trump to win the next Election Dummies and Fools need each other!!
Is that your way of managing your emotions given the inevitable?