<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZW2Xs_dFJ64" frameborder="0" allowfullscree<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZW2Xs_dFJ64" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>n></iframe>
What the rass you trying to post here bana? You drinking that blasted piwari too early or what.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZW2Xs_dFJ64" frameborder="0" allowfullscree<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZW2Xs_dFJ64" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>n></iframe>
Yuh dancing like a fowl without head...wah yuh drink bushrum?
Behave like a gentleman and stop calling the man name. Keep your drunken talk for yourself and the crookish AFC.
Nehru also posts as Cobra.
Bhai Dat Lil Antiman never had Piwari.
So, what's your problem? We're the same posters FYI.
I hope you take your medications for schizophrenia.
Bhai Dat Lil Antiman never had Piwari.
In yuh drunkin state even piss guh taste like Piwari....
Nehru, what was it you were trying to post, bro?
Some boil channa you can even make unto this day.
Look at this ungrateful daaag. yuh rass use to lash am good fashan til yuh find a new source. . tsk tsk.
Them neemakarams on GNI should listen how the young fella love he country.
yo dummy go look for a rock to crawl under
Nehru, what was it you were trying to post, bro?
WAn new song by Mykal called LOve Guyana Bad. Post it for me from Youtube.) Gun be Warriors VS Tallawah likr.