West Indies batting
leh we go!
West Indies batting
leh we go!
7/1
Hope out
Come leh we go Sukee come leh we go!! The World Boss is here no prablem man.
DEm skont could not wait till i get home
28/1
after 3 overs
The Boss and Hetty gun bUss the leather
Gayle format
Gayle out
Oh Shit Jordan Buss the Boss balls
They have to build a partnership now
Says who Hetty gone
Leh we see waht Trini Boy Pooran gun do
Recovery!
Is Doubles and aloo Pie time
They steady the ship
rass...Bravo out
Pooran on the go!
rass..he just out
Yuh think 160
My money on the Limeys. 160 not enough
Gotta work to defend 160
I think it will be a close finish.
I think close also
Oh rass I just see one black girl riding the bumper of another black girl lol
Hety been playing non stop..test..ODI...T20...then IPL...the WC
They probably think that it's bumper ball cricket.
I good at Bumper Ball
Oh skont 6 first ball
Bad first over but second over first ball wicket lol
Salute the officer yeah
One down.
National Service Salute
Bad couple overs
Ray posted:Hety been playing non stop..test..ODI...T20...then IPL...the WC
He gurl go be looking fu company
soldier got 2
Too many boundaries
I think the game slipping away from the home team
dropped catches as well