BTW, Nehru, "G" uncle (chacha) died. Today (only) is the viewing @ McDonald Funeral Home. Atlantic & 111th Street.
People who talk cricket are generally agreeable...even if they cuss
So what's the sense in pretending that you're moderating the forum when some people are given a free pass to behave in an obnoxious manner?
I like pretending
So what's the sense in pretending that you're moderating the forum when some people are given a free pass to behave in an obnoxious manner?
I like pretending
hehehe
Raymond is showing us
why PNC, YSM & KSI folks
are no different from Kwame or Lamumba.
Just look at the Limit of this KSI chap.....
Look at the Knowledge he Shares with us on GNI...
Quote : Jalil...well..just pull up any of his daily rantings.
Baby KSI please pull up my daily rantings for the last few days....
let us see if you are capable of speaking the Truth.....
Do not feel the lil privilege we voted for u to get...
is Guaranteed and Protected by Burnham Constitution...
you know it is easy to cut.
You will do better for yourself
if you stop crying and lieing about daily ranting....
unless you want us to expose your dutty pnc past.
I like pretending
TGIF
This is like voting for the speaker of the house and believe you own him. He is supposed to be independent, jalil.
Teach Dem Bhia , teach dem.
Cobra you been sucking Kwame Backside so much
you do not understand....
A Lie...is A Lie...is a Lie......
Yuh think if yuh tek a Lie
and Dab lil Vasaline....
it will become the Truth?
You all is goin to have to stop all this cussing rass
Ball, we all have to learn to say, pins and needles, needles and pins, is a happy man that grins...and all with be well.
AFC peeps post the most filth on here
You are entitled to your opinion that doesn't necessarily make it accurate.
What data are you using to validate your assertions?
Mits post horse poop
You post serpent piss
Warria swears plenty
Jalil...well..just pull up any of his daily rantings
etc...etc
That's your incredible data set? hehehehheeehhehee
Another one for you, Cobra.
Spanish Confusion
Sharlene Flores with Flores De San Jose-
BTW, Nehru, "G" uncle (chacha) died. Today (only) is the viewing @ McDonald Funeral Home. Atlantic & 111th Street. ( not the fast food McDonald).
I posted this message for Nehru three times, but apparently he became blind. Like he can't see bright red.
Thanks, D_G, but I am leaving to go to a viewing. My cousin died. I wish I can stay and have some fun. You guys take care. Tomorrow is yet another day with big announcement.
and Dab lil Vasaline....
do not give him idea
BTW, Nehru, "G" uncle (chacha) died. Today (only) is the viewing @ McDonald Funeral Home. Atlantic & 111th Street. ( not the fast food McDonald).
I posted this message for Nehru three times, but apparently he became blind. Like he can't see bright red.
Thanks, D_G, but I am leaving to go to a viewing. My cousin died. I wish I can stay and have some fun. You guys take care. Tomorrow is yet another day with big announcement.
Condolences on the transition of your cousin, Cobra.
Thank you, D_G. Yesterday was cremation. Only one night viewing was on Friday. I haven't been to a funeral in a long time. I realize people don't cry at funeral these days. Next door to where my cousin was, there were tasa drumming and dancing and drinking. I thought it was a wedding in a funeral home, but it was a madrass funeral. Lord have mercy! After my cousin cremation, they invited everyone who attended the funeral to an open...all-you-can-eat buffet...FREE. When that is finish, we had Hennessy and Chivas Regal to wash down. My mind run on Nehru. Bro, it pays to go to funeral these days. No sorrow.
Cobra, people generally do have worries when a baby is born because no one knows what the future holds, but are indeed happy when a person transitions in life for it is known that s/he has served their time on earth.