Wow 4 gone
Forget it. WI cork duck now.
Ow boss, dem need to be more consistent.
22/6 Chris Jordan bags 4 wickets
By the time Nehru reaches home and change he draaz game over
Now this is like Village cricket. Just when I started to watch WI cricket again, they let me down.
WI 37/8
The WI women team should play the rest of the matches. They can do a much better job.
overcast and windy are perfect English conditions for their swing bowlers.
All gone fuh channa. 45
Nehru reach home yet?
I man rush home for nothing, share sk0n!
The runs dem English bais scored in the last two overs were almost enough to beat de loosidies. ð
Nehru posted:Old people seh it nah good to joke about shittins i think dem right cause now I think I am in trouble
Amral posted:Nehru posted:I think I gun tell my Boss I gat shittins and try to leave early
Tek out yuh bukta and show the evidence
Looks like Nehru still at his office thinking how to get home with the loads of stuff in his underwear.
Amral posted:By the time Nehru reaches home and change he draaz game over
Amral, I could not make it home so I stop by my Sweethoman and since I have to take off my Buckta anyway I let her wash and dry it.