Good move. You do need some time to gather your thoughts.
Bear country correspondent. Always on the lookout to prevent becoming Grizzly Bear poop.
Stay safe and all the best.
Same here regarding anti Indos , I disagree with the anti Indos/anti PPP but I have no hate for anyone of them.
Safe travels and I think you can connect to GNI from the Pacific.
Safe travels!
Stay well, Prash.
Have a safe trip Prash.
hopefully them bhais guh keep the push
for koolie country.
While you over the other side deh Prashad, check out any empty countries, you could even talk to dem boys in your unit, ask em how they feel bout coming and reside in your koolie country.
hope you have a safe trip.
All the best Prashad.
Enjoy and take time off to appreciate where you are, because it might not happen again.
Yuh leaving me behind to man the fort. Safe undertakings.
While you over the other side deh Prashad, check out any empty countries, you could even talk to dem boys in your unit, ask em how they feel bout coming and reside in your koolie country.
hope you have a safe trip.
Gheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!