Who saw Lindsey Graham , on a tantrum like a girl he /she is?? bloody Idiot saw Bret was going down so he decided to show his girly side(Lindse)!!!
Nehru, you don't have anything better to do on this lovely, rainy day? Liberty Avenue has all the excitement, rain or shine.
Yo, I spoke to Hog the other Day at good Hope. He said he hang out with you sometimes.
That's about three weeks ago after a long time. I will be at good hope between 1/2 pm. I am looking for that neemakaram friend of yours. I want to tell him this time nah lang time and give him a good cut rass. I have a black belt in karate now.
Wait Nagga coming to Good Hope
Prince posted:That's about three weeks ago after a long time. I will be at good hope between 1/2 pm. I am looking for that neemakaram friend of yours. I want to tell him this time nah lang time and give him a good cut rass. I have a black belt in karate now.
You turn like Warria now. A good defense for a black belt karate man is a 22 cutlass or a pailing stave.
Sheik, yuh betta dont walk by Liberty today
Nehru posted:Sheik, yuh betta dont walk by Liberty today
All Sheik has to do is walk with a piece of galvanized pipe and look for a coolie man wearing a karate suit.