Teen files harassment complaint against Kwame McCoy

January 19, 2013 | By | Filed Under News 

Press Liaison Officer Kwame McCoy

The mother of a 17-year-old boy who lives in Diamond, East Bank Demerara, yesterday morning filed a harassment complaint against Presidential Information Liaison Kwame McCoy. According to the woman, Denise Jones, her son is being constantly harassed by McCoy.
The woman told Kaieteur News that it was an incident yesterday morning that prompted her to take her son to make the complaint to the police.
According to Jones, it was around 8:30hrs yesterday that her son was walking along the street when McCoy drove up behind him. The woman said that McCoy questioned her son about his telephone number and where he was living. The mother said that her son became somewhat boisterous towards McCoy.
It was alleged that the President’s Press Liaison Officer asked another villager about the young man’s whereabouts. Again McCoy was not given any information about the teenager.
The teen along with his parents later made the complaint to Police at the Providence Police station.
According to the young man’s father, McCoy lives in the same community and whenever he sees the young man he would drive slowly behind him asking him details about himself. The man said his son became tired of what he considered “advances” and his parents thought it best to file a police report.
A Senior Police Officer has since confirmed that the report was filed and is being looked at. Efforts to contact McCoy for a comment were unsuccessful. His mobile phone was not answered.
This is not the first time that McCoy has been implicated in making advances to teenage boys. Several years ago McCoy was ensnarled in a nasty scandal with another teen from Linden.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Like Bharat not giving Kwame nuff attention.

What I doan understand is how many free passes does a PPP Government Official get when it comes to buggery of minors?

Is there a certain number?

Are you traeting the British Parliament with TLC???

Address the thread topic. You're not that clever for witty repartee.

You have the rhetorical sharpness of a dull cutlass

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Is Mr T comment here???

Obviously, your sharpness and wittiness is VERY evident on GNI.

Joker is certified trash:

Joker is certified trash. The democrats do not need trash, they kicked him to the curb and the judge threw the book at this certified trash:

Army Veteran Farouk Samaroo Loses Ballot Battle Over Queens Special Election

Posted by  and filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

An Army veteran has lost his legal battle to get onto the Democratic ballot for a New York state Assembly seat.

A federal judge in Brooklyn rejected Farouk Samaroo’s bid to block the special election in a Queens district where the candidates were chosen by party bosses.

The 26-year-old Samaroo recently served in Afghanistan. He represented himself at a hearing on Thursday, arguing there should be an open primary. But the judge told him the special election was valid, and that he could still run as an independent.

The special election was ordered by Gov. David Paterson, then rescinded, then made again on Friday in an embarrassing series of edicts. Paterson said the special election was set because it was cost-effective and expeditious.

Lawmakers lobby against Governer Paterson's special election to replace disgraced ex-Assemblyman

Tuesday, July 28, 2009, 7:25 PM

Print
Related News

A veteran Latino state lawmaker courted allies Tuesday in a bid to pressure Gov. Paterson to drop a plan to call for a special election to replace disgraced ex-Assemblyman Anthony Seminerio.

Assemblyman Peter Rivera (D-Bronx) circulated a letter to downstate Assembly members demanding that Seminerio's replacement in the 38th Assembly District be selected in the November general election.

"We have a few days to get a message to the governor," said Rivera's legislative director, Guillermo Martinez, who noted Paterson had yet to technically call for a special election.

Following Seminerio's resignation and subsequent guilty plea to influence-peddling charges last month, five candidates filed petitions to get on the general election ballot in the district, which covers an ethnically diverse swath of southern Queens.

However, Daily News political columnist Elizabeth Benjamin reported last week that Paterson had previously notified the city Board of Elections that he intends to call for a special election.

Paterson's office did not return a call seeking comment Tuesday.

Benjamin's report cited a letter that Steve Richman, general counsel for the state Board of Elections, sent to city elections commissioners. Richman urged them to be ready to hold a special election on Sept. 15 - the same day primaries will be held for city elections.

Under state law, Paterson must issue a proclamation between Aug. 11 and 16 for a special election to be held on Primary Day.

The Queens Democratic Party wants a partisan special election because it would allow the party to choose its favored candidate. The other option - a primary - would likely lead to a messy, four-way battle.

A special election would rely heavily on the influence of four Democratic district leaders in Seminerio's district - including the disgraced Seminerio himself.

Rivera thinks Paterson should not interfere in the election.

"Let the Democratic process play itself out," Martinez said. "Let the candidates have debates and let the people decide."

Martinez said the letter will likely be signed by at least six Assembly members and could be sent to Paterson as early as today.

Democratic candidate Albert Baldeo of Ozone Park blasted Paterson's plan, which could lead to a legal battle.

"The fundamental right to vote is not to be taken from the people," Baldeo said, calling for a primary.

jlauinger@nydailynews.com

Joker is certified trash and reject:

Joker is certified trash. The democrats do not need trash, they kicked him to the curb and the judge threw the book at this certified trash:

Army Veteran Farouk Samaroo Loses Ballot Battle Over Queens Special Election

Posted by  and filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

An Army veteran has lost his legal battle to get onto the Democratic ballot for a New York state Assembly seat.

A federal judge in Brooklyn rejected Farouk Samaroo’s bid to block the special election in a Queens district where the candidates were chosen by party bosses.

The 26-year-old Samaroo recently served in Afghanistan. He represented himself at a hearing on Thursday, arguing there should be an open primary. But the judge told him the special election was valid, and that he could still run as an independent.

The special election was ordered by Gov. David Paterson, then rescinded, then made again on Friday in an embarrassing series of edicts. Paterson said the special election was set because it was cost-effective and expeditious.

i am at a loss to understand why 4th Grade level 'thinkers' on GNI consider losing a battle to get on the ballot [in NY State yet?] as something dishororable

is THAT all u have? . . . what are you, big men or ignorant teenage girls?

i am at a loss to understand why 4th Grade level 'thinkers' on GNI consider losing a battle to get on the ballot [in NY State yet?] as something dishororable

Why dont you first get an education of the issue. Joker made a FOOL of himself taking the matter to Court when the WHOLE WORLD knew his case was LOST before it began. Laad it is easy to read and understand, just try a lil harder!!!

Dem bais used to sucking party lolo so they can't understand any other kind of political behavior

Why dont you first get an education of the issue. Joker made a FOOL of himself taking the matter to Court when the WHOLE WORLD knew his case was LOST before it began. Laad it is easy to read and understand, just try a lil harder!!!

ahhmmm, remind me again what is dishonorable about that . . . you braying jackass

Originally Posted by Freaky:
Ayuh tek it easy pon Pavi patacake

If this thread is about buggery then we should revisit the foreign imam who was buggering them young boys in Masjid. How easy we tend to forget.

You obviously didn't understand the point of the suit then if you think that it was brought to win

TK/redux, it is all about a party rejecting a low class individual but yet he is blinded by his ignorance in thinking that he is fit for political office. Politics aside, who will vote for a filthy and vulgar individual ? He is immature.

Pointing out an old auntyman as an old auntyman is neither filthy nor vulgar. It is merely a statement of fact!

a "low class individual" compared to who . . . YOU?

need i remind you, sir, that being an x-born boat brahman barely has currency even in the backdams of backward PPP Guyana

just listen to your ignorant, incoherent self . . .

need i remind you, sir, that being an x-born boat brahman barely has currency even in the backdams of backward PPP Guyana

TK's alter ego redux appears...... Fun to watch.

you're gonna get a lil rude awakening bai

What I doan understand is how many free passes does a PPP Government Official get when it comes to buggery of minors?

It's a known fact that the Afro boys are into the "jamb-lolo" and "buggery" thing.  Some members on this board alluded to it in no uncertain terms.  This is not political, but cultural.

You jackass Baseman, you racist.  Better check out them Kuli boy who I am told  have a running relationships with them goat battie in Berbice and when that is not an option, there fellow boys like Baseman who I am told had his first experience in the trench with boys.

So Kwambe is the urban version of Baseman.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

You jackass Baseman, you racist.  Better check out them Kuli boy who I am told  have a running relationships with them goat battie in Berbice and when that is not an option, there fellow boys like Baseman who I am told had his first experience in the trench with boys.

Did I hit your "soft" spot.  Ask Afro-dite Nuff about the jamb-lolo business.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Did I hit your "soft" spot.  Ask Afro-dite Nuff about the jamb-lolo business.

Thank for confirming your first experience called Jamb-lolo, Baseman better known as BASE-IT.

I suspect Kawabe has graduated from that stuff to more hard core action.

Trust you are not competing with Kwambe for who can take the harder core?

My Friends, Joker, you started this blog about buggery and you ended with lolo, what uttered nonsense. You people are using this site as toilet paper to wrap your filth. Joker ,the article is about harassment and not BUGGERY, so when you quote ,please state the facts, because your print is legal evidence of wrong alligations. My advise to you , please be carefull. This site gives all to express their honest opinion, and remember the facts, I have seen many ended up in court over what you are writing.

Originally Posted by kp:

This site gives all to express their honest opinion, and remember the facts, I have seen many ended up in court over what you are writing.

Well...it depends. Most hide behind fake handles. If they want to say something with conviction then do so with a real identity. 

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

This site gives all to express their honest opinion, and remember the facts, I have seen many ended up in court over what you are writing.

Well...it depends. Most hide behind fake handles. If they want to say something with conviction then do so with a real identity. 

Just like your TK/redux handle.

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

I have one handle...TK...I told you that IQ continues to betray you. Pull up your socks. 

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

I have one handle...TK...I told you that IQ continues to betray you. Pull up your socks. 

Are you threatening to show up with your redux handle ?

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

Hmmm...that IQ of yours. 

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

Hmmm...that IQ of yours. 

Hmmm.... that redux handle of yours.

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

Hmmm...that IQ of yours. 

IQ can be evolutionary...you can actually improve yours. Good luck!

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by kp:

Hmmm...that IQ of yours. 

IQ can be evolutionary...you can actually improve yours. Good luck!

Third grade graduate TK/joker. The man who ducks for cover as he fudges his credentials on this BB when exposed. Funny to watch.

A dull cutlass can still be useful in giving a broadside. Not Negru. The daru eat out his brain cells.

Originally Posted by kp:

My Friends, Joker, you started this blog about buggery and you ended with lolo, what uttered nonsense. You people are using this site as toilet paper to wrap your filth. Joker ,the article is about harassment and not BUGGERY, so when you quote ,please state the facts, because your print is legal evidence of wrong alligations. My advise to you , please be carefull. This site gives all to express their honest opinion, and remember the facts, I have seen many ended up in court over what you are writing.

Your biggest problem with this story was to distinguish buggery from attempted buggery?

Could you give us the source of this grand insight?