I can imagine what Aayan would say about this BASTARD!!

Ready to pay Rs. 51cr reward to Charlie Hebdo attackers: Yakoob Qureshi

S Raju, Hindustan Times  Meerut, January 08, 2015

First Published: 10:29 IST(8/1/2015) | Last Updated: 15:40 IST(8/1/2015)

Whoever dare show disrespect for Prophet will invite death like the cartoonists and journalists of Paris-based satirical magazine Charlie Hebdo, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) leader Haji Yakoob Qureshi has said.

“Rasul ke ashiq unhe saja de dete hai (followers of Prophet punish them),” the former Uttar Pradesh minister told HT on Thursday, reacting to Islamic clerics’ views that the religion had no place for violence.

“Those who dare insult Prophet Mohammed deserve death and there is no need to initiate legal procedure against them.” The Meerut-based leader said the Prophet spread the message of peace and love.

Late on Wednesday, he had maintained the same line with journalists who sought his reaction to the attack on the magazine.

Qureshi had hit the headlines in 2006 after declaring a reward of Rs. 51 crore for anyone who would kill the Danish cartoonist who had created a controversial cartoon of Prophet Mohammed. He had made the offer at a public rally in Meerut.

he needs to be drowned in a latrine pit!

I can imagine what Aayan would say about this BASTARD!!

Ready to pay Rs. 51cr reward to Charlie Hebdo attackers: Yakoob Qureshi

S Raju, Hindustan Times  Meerut, January 08, 2015

First Published: 10:29 IST(8/1/2015) | Last Updated: 15:40 IST(8/1/2015)

Whoever dare show disrespect for Prophet will invite death like the cartoonists and journalists of Paris-based satirical magazine Charlie Hebdo, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) leader Haji Yakoob Qureshi has said.

“Rasul ke ashiq unhe saja de dete hai (followers of Prophet punish them),” the former Uttar Pradesh minister told HT on Thursday, reacting to Islamic clerics’ views that the religion had no place for violence.

“Those who dare insult Prophet Mohammed deserve death and there is no need to initiate legal procedure against them.” The Meerut-based leader said the Prophet spread the message of peace and love.

Late on Wednesday, he had maintained the same line with journalists who sought his reaction to the attack on the magazine.

Qureshi had hit the headlines in 2006 after declaring a reward of Rs. 51 crore for anyone who would kill the Danish cartoonist who had created a controversial cartoon of Prophet Mohammed. He had made the offer at a public rally in Meerut.

he needs to be drowned in a latrine pit!

People like him is the reason the perception of Islam is being negatively affected.  Imagine he is the HEAD of a very large Religious Organization.

Around the time of Mahammad, the Christians in Damascus, Egypt, Constantinople wanted to know what Christ looked like. The Catholic Church, began a system contrary to the Jewish text-they created images. A definite abomination of God. Mankind of that era were quite capable of making picture or images. Mahammad was a well read man and he must have been familiar with all discussion going on the time. Just like Christ, he desire no depiction of him.

There are reports of locks of his beard revered by some muslims.  

Around the time of Mahammad, the Christians in Damascus, Egypt, Constantinople wanted to know what Christ looked like. The Catholic Church, began a system contrary to the Jewish text-they created images. A definite abomination of God. Mankind of that era were quite capable of making picture or images. Mahammad was a well read man and he must have been familiar with all discussion going on the time. Just like Christ, he desire no depiction of him.

There are reports of locks of his beard revered by some muslims.  

Bera Nancy Stories are always sweet.

You think ISIS kill because of religion?

One of the smartest comments I've seen here.

ISIS kills because the West have a love affair with Saudie Arabia. ISIS wants to establish the Caliphate system and the Saudies are an abomination to them. ISIS aims are to destroy both Mecca and Medina. They intend to have the Kalifa in Jerusalem. The Kalifa is gods representative on earth and more revered than all other prophets. 

you are in the territory of the kooks with this nonsense

Well, time will tell. You will see them advance from day to day. All this was foretold in the Jewish Books. 

Why, you think they have a mosque on Soloman Temple mount. The whole of the Middle-East are Semitic ppl and they hold and BELIEVE in what was written. The Kuliie who accept Islam is nothing like the people from the middle-east. Re-read Mohammad and you find he mentions about the prophets. You doan think he knew of the end times? Why do you think, muslims believe their religion will dominate the world? I do not see that happening peacefully-more like non-muslims will be afraid to speak against islam. It is a religion of fear-once u in it you cannot leave. To be otherwise is death.  

That whole region in ancient times, put people to death when they did not prostrate themselves when the call of the trumpets were sounded. 

christianity was like this at one time 

The Qur'an states that God had exemplified the status of Muhammad. Her suggestion that Muslims MUST look at Muhammad in an immoral way at anytime will never happen. That is a pipe dream of the haters of Muhammad who is recognized by Muslims as the greatest benefactor ever. It is through him that Muslims have Islam. Similar to Paul stating that if Jesus hadn't died, then their faith is in vain. So what other great comments did she make? I do agree with her about speaking out against these violent Muslims though.
Originally Posted by ksazma:
The Qur'an states that God had exemplified the status of Muhammad. Her suggestion that Muslims MUST look at Muhammad in an immoral way at anytime will never happen. That is a pipe dream of the haters of Muhammad who is recognized by Muslims as the greatest benefactor ever. It is through him that Muslims have Islam. Similar to Paul stating that if Jesus hadn't died, then their faith is in vain. So what other great comments did she make? I do agree with her about speaking out against these violent Muslims though.

Did I say her comments were great?  Can you enlighten us as to why she thinks Prophet Muhammad should not be looked at as a MORAL person/God??

I didn't see her CNN coverage so I can't say what she meant. But I do know that no Muslim will ever see Muhammad as immoral. So she is wasting her time thinking that it will happen.
Originally Posted by Chameli:

This is not a crime perpetuated against France/French, this is a crime against civilization, an International crime.

Blame the radical clerics.

I have said many, many times to my Guyanese Muslim brothers and Sisters: Stay away from the ME Imams, we have enough Guyanese Imams. Also, our Culture and Tradition is very different. Be honest, how many on GNI knew or heard of Sunni VS Shia???

Ms Ayaan Hirsi Ali was on Fox News tonight. Hope you all had a chance to listen to her.  Also a Lebanese woman who is with the New York Times and CNN Amanpour all had their voices heard.

Did I say her comments were great?  Can you enlighten us as to why she thinks Prophet Muhammad should not be looked at as a MORAL person/God??

wHY AREYOU ASKING THIS STUPID QUESTION TO Kaz?

Contact the fool who made that statement and ask her.

The real truth is that true Islam is a dying religion.

Many Muslims don't really know about their own religion and even fewer actually practise Islam.

I find it ironic that many Muslims would kill anyone who insults the Prophet, when in fact Muslims themselves insult the Prophet all the time.

The basic message of humility, peace, tolerance, love of fellow man, piety has been lost on Muslims. 

The Prophet said do not form sects and cults and do not kill one another, be kind to your aggressors.

First thing Muslims did just after he died was to form two cults...the Sunni and Shia..and then proceed to kill each other.  From then on, Muslims have killed more Muslims themselves than non Muslims have.  If they don't consider this an insult to the Prophet, then they are lost.

Today, very few Muslims even read the Quran to understand the core values of Islam.  Yet ironically they get violent when someone burns the Quran.  They prefer to follow the Arab mentality, and listen to so called sheiks and imams who consolidate their power and influence by glorifying violence as a way to solve any issue.  It's the easy way out, they don't have to use their brains. And lack of brains is one of the easiest way to destroy a religion.  These people insult the Prophet more than anything else.

I predict that in years to come true Islam will totally disappear and replaced by a military religious cult seeking to overthrow the world.  Remember Alexander the Great, Julius Caesar, Genghis Khan are all great military heroes who enjoyed great power and success.  The Caliphate almost controlled the entire world at one time.  Both the Nazis and Japanese also tried that in modern times. 

wHY AREYOU ASKING THIS STUPID QUESTION TO Kaz?

Contact the fool who made that statement and ask her.

Because I believe he stated that he read and understand the Koran well. Does that make sense to you?

Originally Posted by TI:

Many Muslims don't really know about their own religion and even fewer actually practise Islam.

TI, I marvel at the singular stupidity of your take on Islam.

I find it ironic that many Muslims would kill anyone who insults the Prophet, when in fact Muslims themselves insult the Prophet all the time.

When you assert idiotic notions do you have a follow-up of evidence to make us think they are credible?

The basic message of humility, peace, tolerance, love of fellow man, piety has been lost on Muslims. 

The Nobel prize for history is not something you should reach for.

The Prophet said do not form sects and cults and do not kill one another, be kind to your aggressors.

I marvel at how you are praising the religion of Islam. You go from the sublime to the ridiculous.

First thing Muslims did just after he died was to form two cults...the Sunni and Shia..and then proceed to kill each other.  From then on, Muslims have killed more Muslims themselves than non Muslims have.  If they don't consider this an insult to the Prophet, then they are lost.

As I said, history is not your forte

Today, very few Muslims even read the Quran to understand the core values of Islam.  Yet ironically they get violent when someone burns the Quran.  They prefer to follow the Arab mentality, and listen to so called sheiks and imams who consolidate their power and influence by glorifying violence as a way to solve any issue.  It's the easy way out, they don't have to use their brains. And lack of brains is one of the easiest way to destroy a religion.  These people insult the Prophet more than anything else.

You're doing an excellent job all by your lonesome.

I predict that in years to come true Islam will totally disappear and replaced by a military religious cult seeking to overthrow the world.  Remember Alexander the Great, Julius Caesar, Genghis Khan are all great military heroes who enjoyed great power and success.  The Caliphate almost controlled the entire world at one time.  Both the Nazis and Japanese also tried that in modern times. 

Even Chris Rock is not this funny....

Originally Posted by TI:

When you assert idiotic notions do you have a follow-up of evidence to make us think they are credible?

I marvel at how you are praising the religion of Islam. You go from the sublime to the ridiculous.

Thank you for your elaborate contribution.

Ms Ayaan Hirsi Ali was on Fox News tonight. Hope you all had a chance to listen to her.  Also a Lebanese woman who is with the New York Times and CNN Amanpour all had their voices heard.

Pandit, in case you don't know Ms Ayaan has an axe to grind with Islam, and not the perpetrators of these evil acts.

Ms Amanqapour is a Christian of Iranian descent who has lived in the UK for a long time.

Fox News is, well....fox News and CNN just tries to remain in the game.

Originally Posted by TI:

Thank you for your elaborate contribution.

?????????   

Pandit, in case you don't know Ms Ayaan has an axe to grind with Islam, and not the perpetrators of these evil acts.

Ms Amanqapour is a Christian of Iranian descent who has lived in the UK for a long time.

Fox News is, well....fox News and CNN just tries to remain in the game.

I am sure you saw the Program, can you discuss what they stated. Agree/Disagree?  Ms Ali is a distinguished Harvard Graduate and a Professor there. Having first hand knowledge of a situation now equal to a grinding Axe???

This murderous attack occurred previously to free press in Guyana, when newsmen were killed.

The threat remains from Guyana AG. There is likely-hood it will happen again to free press in Guyana, yet we do nothing about it.

Like hypocrites when it happens, we will condemn  the attackers.

Yet the PPP government is the best thing since dog shit.   

Originally Posted by Tola:

This murderous attack occurred previously to free press in Guyana, when newsmen were killed.

The threat remains from Guyana AG. There is likely-hood it will happen again to free press in Guyana, yet we do nothing about it.

This is another classic response that will help the world to understand Radical Islam.  Thank you for your contribution.

No disrespect here Nehru. You are not equipped to understand islam, even the vast majority of muslim doan understand islam. They, like every other faiths just repeat and perform rituals. The christians of today have no appreciation of the jewish text and so are the muslims. Because Mohammad and Christ came from the same teachings. And both of these religions just pick up on the midway.

Now, those ME muslims have a natural understanding of that culture. It is their culture and 80% of the world's muslims doan have a clue about the ME culture.

No disrespect here Nehru. You are not equipped to understand islam, even the vast majority of muslim doan understand islam. They, like every other faiths just repeat and perform rituals. The christians of today have no appreciation of the jewish text and so are the muslims. Because Mohammad and Christ came from the same teachings. And both of these religions just pick up on the midway.

Now, those ME muslims have a natural understanding of that culture. It is their culture and 80% of the world's muslims doan have a clue about the ME culture.

Were you reading my comments, I stated CLEARLY that I know nothing of Religion!!!

When it happens in Guyana due to corruption, greed  and vindictiveness, it does not mean anything.

The bottom line is not only Islam, the bottom line is Free Press and Free Press  newsmen was already killed in Guyana, with a pending threat from the AG. 

When it happens in Guyana due to corruption, greed  and vindictiveness, it does not mean anything.

The bottom line is not only Islam, the bottom line is Free Press and Free Press  newsmen was already killed in Guyana, with a pending threat from the AG. 

Why dont you start a thread about Freedom of the Press??  Sounds interesting.

Suh, leh me get dis strait. You ah kall PNC dag shit. Look out dem bais guh kum fuh you.