The man thrives on fear....he is not into calm, he just want to stoke the fires...
Hillary will have a tough time winning this...
The man thrives on fear....he is not into calm, he just want to stoke the fires...
Hillary will have a tough time winning this...
Fear ?
That is the reality. Americans are now living in fear of these muslim terrorists.
Trump is quite capable of wiping out and exterminating the cancer of terrorism from American soil.
Go Trump Go ! Wipe the cancer out !
Most Americans don't scare easily....maybe Trump supporters do, but New Yorkers are back to their daily routine
Talk is cheap.
Americans are angry and will not tolerate Muslim Terrorists. There is nothing wrong in Trump addressing this cancer.
Do you have a problem with Trump addressing the cancer of terrorism ?
No sympathy for these idiots, wipe the terrorists out.
yuji22 posted:Talk is cheap.
Americans are angry and will not tolerate Muslim Terrorists. There is nothing wrong in Trump addressing this cancer.
I don't have problem with anyone addressing terrorism...don't get your panties in a twist..y
Like I said, people are back to their normal routine
yuji22 posted:Talk is cheap.
Skelly, in addition, keep them out for now until they can prove to be peaceful members of society.
RiffRaff posted:yuji22 posted:Talk is cheap.
I don't have problem with anyone addressing terrorism...don't get your panties in a twist..y
You appear to be sympathetic this morning when the rest of the civilized world is condemning this act of terrorism.
yuji22 posted:RiffRaff posted:yuji22 posted:Talk is cheap.
You appear to be sympathetic this morning when the rest of the civilized world is condemning this act of terrorism.
whatever rocks your boat
yuji22 posted:Fear ?
That is the reality. Americans are now living in fear of these muslim terrorists.
Trump is quite capable of wiping out and exterminating the cancer of terrorism from American soil.
How is he capable?
antabanta posted:yuji22 posted:Fear ?
How is he capable?
Banna, he knows more than the generals
All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Mars posted:antabanta posted:yuji22 posted:Fear ?
How is he capable?
Banna, he knows more than the generals
Yuji and his associates are mini-me-Trumps - they've mastered the art of posting and speaking without thought.
Just like the GNI SHIT HEADS PNC???
Perhaps, Donald Trump know far more that all individuals in the world.
Trump has said, as noted in the news media, that he-Trump knows more that the generals in the army.
This man seems to be surely in his own world.
"Trump labels Clinton 'weak and ineffective' in wake of bombings"
Source: CNN Headline News Today.
ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
America is our best friend. We care a lot for our best friend.
I say wipe out all of the terrorists and deport all of their relatives and sympathizers from the USA. They are like cancer.
Trump is the only political who is bold enough to do so.
yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
I say wipe out all of the terrorists and deport all of their relatives and sympathizers from the USA. They are like cancer.
But meanwhile yuh own prime minister don't support your idea and yuh don't seem to care about that bai.
ksazma posted:yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
But meanwhile yuh own prime minister don't support your idea and yuh don't seem to care about that bai.
Me cant argue with facts, our PM did bring in thousands of refugees. These are honest people who deserved a break. I did not support bringing in the refugees but the PM is the big boss and I have to respect his decision.
Trump may become the big boss and you will also have to respect his decision.
That's the reality of how politics works. We are just small fishes in a big pond. Huffing and puffing.
yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
Me cant argue with facts, our PM did bring in thousands of refugees. These are honest people who deserved a break. I did not support bringing in the refugees but the PM is the big boss and I have to respect his decision.
Trump may become the big boss and you will also have to respect his decision.
That's the reality of how politics works. We are just small fishes in a big pond. Huffing and puffing.
How is a relative of a terrorist guilty of the actions of that terrorist to the point of being removed from the US?
Ok man, relatives of terrorists not involved in any illegal activities should not be deported but sympathizers should be sent back to their countries and if they are born in the USA, they should be dealt with the full force of the law.
yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
Your PM is going to take Canada out of NAFTA and build a wall to protect Canada from the hordes of Americans who will try to flee there if Trump wins.
And he will send the bill to Trump as well.
yuji22 posted:Ok man, relatives of terrorists not involved in any illegal activities should not be deported but sympathizers should be sent back to their countries and if they are born in the USA, they should be dealt with the full force of the law.
I don't disagree with anything here.
There, we finally agree. I never disagree with facts and always admit when I err.
caribny posted:yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
Your PM is going to take Canada out of NAFTA and build a wall to protect Canada from the hordes of Americans who will try to flee there if Trump wins.
Our American brothers and sisters are always welcome. No walls will be built.
We love the great Yankee dollar and American bling, bring it in. Money talks and horse shyte walks.
U doin a lot ah walking deh yugi
caribny posted:yuji22 posted:ksazma posted:All this fat talk coming from yujii who lives in Canada
Bai
You must be smoking the same thing Brother Cain is smoking.
yuji22 posted:Ok man, relatives of terrorists not involved in any illegal activities should not be deported but sympathizers should be sent back to their countries and if they are born in the USA, they should be dealt with the full force of the law.
That was a quick change. You didn't think about it before?
Nehru posted:Just like the GNI SHIT HEADS PNC???
What a profound statement, filled to capacity with deep significance and thought. How many aspirins did you have to take after coming up with this?
Requesting Anta to make a valuable contribution to GNI. How about starting an intellectual thread ?
yuji22 posted:Requesting Anta to make a valuable contribution to GNI. How about starting an intellectual thread ?
What, pray tell, would you do with such a thread?