To get a feel of the newly updated GNI. Thank you, Amral. I am sure we will all get used to it in a couple of days.
I hereby certify Cobra has passed the test.
It is easy to send PM to members. I send a test message to Nehru telling him to wake up his ass right now that the whole of Queens is on fiya. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Gilbakka posted:I hereby certify Cobra has passed the test.
So, what's my grade, sir?
All the new features on GNI makes it easier to get someone in trouble with the law. It work for some and go against some. Wah me go do now?
Cobra posted:Gilbakka posted:I hereby certify Cobra has passed the test.
So, what's my grade, sir?
80%
[NOTE TO COBRA: Teacha Gil hit the pillow promptly at 11 last night. ]
Teecha Gil, thank you for the 80% grade. I will do better next time.
On the old version, I was able to see that I have PMs or Alerts.
Mitwah posted:On the old version, I was able to see that I have PMs or Alerts.
Look at your name in the top right. You should see something showing that you have an alert.
Mars posted:Mitwah posted:On the old version, I was able to see that I have PMs or Alerts.
Look at your name in the top right. You should see something showing that you have an alert.
Thanks.