Can we have a serious discussion without any political implications on a subject based on the facts and fictions of today's Guyana? Nevermind, I tried this before and it never work. Even with the best of intention, people are so drenched in political wrangling that it becomes impossible to hold a discussion that is fair and balance of our own country. If we were on a battlefield fighting for domination, you will see brothers killing brothers not for one's God, but in the name of politics. It's a sad reality when you imagine it in such perspective.  Can this persuade anyone to understand that we are all Guyanese? Can this persuade anyone that we can have fruitful discussions without being enemies to each other? Can this persuade anyone to understand that there is no win, win situation for each one of us? This is an actual test and thank you for reading. 

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Can this persuade anyone that we can have fruitful discussions without being enemies to each other?

Abidha:

You are asking for the impossible!

The Rev has a question for you:

DO YOU BELIEVE ANYTHING THAT DOESN'T AGREE WITH YOUR OWN REASON AND YOUR OWN COMMON SENSE ?

I am 100% certain your answer will be no.

It is therefore understandable why your fellow humans can never have a civilized debate.

No matter how intelligently you make your case---if it doesn't connect with the reason or the common sense of your listeners--or your readers in the case of a message board-----they will not believe you---and will in many instances perceive you to be a fool---and call you nasty names.

THAT IS HOW HUMAN BEINGS OPERATE.

What do you say aby ?

Rev, I know my mission is an impossible one to reach out to my fellow Guyanese on the other side, but sometimes I do throw a fly ball to see who will catch it. I don't live dangerously, but I do take risks. Sometime I think guyana is far gone into the abyss where life becomes meaningless. Sometime I hate to fight for something  that is not call for a fight. My main focus is to let everyone see Guyana for what it is and to love Guyana for all it worth. I don't like when guyanese turn against their country and speak ills when their government is doing all it can to make Guyana a better place for all Guyanese. I don't want to think its a crime to be Guyanese, to love my country, and to feel proud it.                                                                                  You get my point, Rev?   

we must distance ourselves from people like Rev who only want to F....U up as soon as yu open yuh mouth.

He like nandalall....eee believe he is De Sharouk Khan on GNI.

Go Ahead....Knock him out.....

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tum...sDJ1qj5n2lo1_250.gif

So lets put Rev on INGORE.

(Joke...we cant do this to my Friend)

OK....give us your objection to going thru the budget line-by-line

Jaliki you are known for sodomizing boys, what you doing on this forum, trolling for teens?  You once had a date with kwame and ever since you never look back, your taste for young boys is insatiable. You and lukanee wallah double bank then lil boys, you take it in the back door while luckanee wallah  is the oral champion. ahahaha 

Jaliki is know for molesting young boys, why is this fool commenting about others?

Hydro Seed mek up yuh mind....

First you said it was Kwame who wax yuh with eee oloo....

Now yuh saying it is Jaliki.....

Which one of them Jack U up.....

Or is both of them Bhai.

Ok .....yu don't want to tell us which one of them wax yuh.....

I agree.....that is yuh private business...

Just explain how yuh get wax with de hydro seed.

and secondly why you when Manni or De Rat available.

Jaliki is know for molesting young boys, why is this fool commenting about others?

Make up your mind. First you said it was Kwamee who molested you. Could you tell us about your recent reunion in Guyana? We can understand that's your private buisness. Anyway why did your woman leave you for a blackman?

No Kwame molested you, not me. Don't shift your experience on me you vile creature. Hopefully you will join pandit repu in molesters afterlife soon, your wickedness will catch up with you. Karma has a way of taking care of vile creatures like yourself. I will sitting back laughing when they announce your demise. 

Can we have a serious discussion without any political implications on a subject based on the facts and fictions of today's Guyana?

I doubt you can. In the first place this is a political forum. In the second place, we were forged in a cauldron of political exploitation so that baggage comes interwoven in it.

Were we to speak of native peoples we would have to speak of their deprivations and denial of their lands. Were we to speak of the flora and Fauna, we would be forced to speak of political neglect. If we are to speak of the cultural lives of Indians or blacks it is would also be one of oppression deprivations and racism. It so happens, the polis is the state andpolitics which is analysis and criticism of the state cannot be extracted from itself.

This post is just idiotic you trying to lift yourself by your bootstraps.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Can this persuade anyone that we can have fruitful discussions without being enemies to each other?

Abidha:

You are asking for the impossible!

The Rev has a question for you:

DO YOU BELIEVE ANYTHING THAT DOESN'T AGREE WITH YOUR OWN REASON AND YOUR OWN COMMON SENSE ?

I am 100% certain your answer will be no.

It is therefore understandable why your fellow humans can never have a civilized debate.

No matter how intelligently you make your case---if it doesn't connect with the reason or the common sense of your listeners--or your readers in the case of a message board-----they will not believe you---and will in many instances perceive you to be a fool---and call you nasty names.

THAT IS HOW HUMAN BEINGS OPERATE.

What do you say aby ?

Let me clarify your you being "Forest Gumped" into answering correctly. Yes the answer to his question is no but not because as you say " No matter how intelligently you make your case---if it doesn't connect with the reason or the common sense of your listeners--or your readers in the case of a message board-----they will not believe you---and will in many instances perceive you to be a fool---and call you nasty names." but because any answer would inevitably be a non sequitur.

No Kwame molested you, not me. Don't shift your experience on me you vile creature. Hopefully you will join pandit repu in molesters afterlife soon, your wickedness will catch up with you. Karma has a way of taking care of vile creatures like yourself. I will sitting back laughing when they announce your demise. 

palanque

Big Seed is the PPP Pundit yuh cussing down....

Shame on you Godey Walla.....

While Ramotar busy Praising De Pundit....

Hydro Seed cussing down de PPP Pundit like Dukharan who just got 44 years

He join REV in declaring....is KARMA catching up with De PPP Pundit.

WHAT A SHAME!!!!

A thread with all the good ingredients for a group hug turned into a kwami affairs and little boys toys. Oh, what a friday!   Nehru, come in, bhai!

BTW, Cobra is on holiday, he send his best regards to you and the family. 

Bhai,

This post had gone under. TGIF.

This is where it started:

=========

Let me clarify your you being "Forest Gumped" into answering correctly. Yes the answer to his question is no but not because as you say " No matter how intelligently you make your case---if it doesn't connect with the reason or the common sense of your listeners--or your readers in the case of a message board-----they will not believe you---and will in many instances perceive you to be a fool---and call you nasty names." but because any answer would inevitably be a non sequitur.

Stormy:

Answers that are non sequiturs would be from people or posters you don't connect with-----if what you say or what your write does not resonate with the reason or the common sense of your listers or readers---their response will likely be a non sequitur---there will be no logical answer or response---just shyt and garbage---like we have seen already from many on this very thread.

"Can we have a serious discussion without any political implications on a subject based on the facts and fictions of today's Guyana? Nevermind, I tried this before and it never work."

Oi Abidha, you asked a question followed by an answer

Is why you even bother make the post? Yo rass knew it woulda start a fight nuh?