The PPP and Indians can learn something new each day from Granger and his "stink-a-fish" ministers. I used to hear they can't run cake shops and can only invest in plantain chips factory. Indians uphold the intellectual standard in Guyana, but when you ask them what they learn in school, they say "we learn to forget"

If history didn't teach you "something to remember", you are destined for disaster. Let me say in layman terms, "PPP is getting kicked from their rightful place".  

Here you go with your attention-grabbing nonsense. Do you remember everything you were taught in school if you ever attended one? You cannot avoid posting race-baiting comments. The PPP folks should pack some kicks in your rear and leave their prints. Wait a minute! Sheik only broadsided you heh? Well, that's close enough.

She is confused.

You just validate my point and accept guilt.

Gyal, you serious? Validate what point? You pencil point that you found under the school? You condone bullying and call that lesson? Now I can see your ignorance and lack of a minimum standard education. Your parents should sue the Guyana school system for educational malpractice.

The PPP and Indians can learn something new each day from Granger and his "stink-a-fish" ministers. I used to hear they can't run cake shops and can only invest in plantain chips factory. Indians uphold the intellectual standard in Guyana, but when you ask them what they learn in school, they say "we learn to forget"

If history didn't teach you "something to remember", you are destined for disaster. Let me say in layman terms, "PPP is getting kicked from their rightful place".  

Well said!! I believe we can all learn a thing or two from each other. Afro-Guyanese have made significant strides for Guyana, including President Granger.

Rochelle
@Ramakant-P posted:

Your truth. You are biased for reasons I don't know.  if you have a contention against Indo_guyanese People then say it.  The admiration you have for afro_guyanese people despite the treatment you so complained about is quite appaling.

The man is like dry goat shit sometimes. Most times he is like fresh goat shit.

Gyal, you serious? Validate what point? You pencil point that you found under the school? You condone bullying and call that lesson? Now I can see your ignorance and lack of a minimum standard education. Your parents should sue the Guyana school system for educational malpractice.

I made a general point and you took it personally.                         

Admin, is GNI a debate forum or a fish market?

I made a general point and you took it personally.                         

Admin, is GNI a debate forum or a fish market?

OHHH! I am sorry I hurt your poor feelings. You, as usual, cannot post anything with praising negroes and debasing coolies. YOU MAKE THIS A FISH MARKET WITH YOUR STINK SHRIMPS AND SPOILED CURASS.

My feeling is, people should live in their country without worry of being marginalized. In Guyana's case, anybody who has been paying attention for the last seven decades must know that Afro-Guyanese in general feels Indians are threat to their governance and ownership of the country.

After 28 years of rigged elections with the Whiteman on their side, then the Whiteman decided to be generous to Guyana with free and fair elections, then the Afro dominance was over.

We know, the PPP came in with no plans for changes. CBJ gave us Jagdeo, corruption and lack lustre Indian ppl as ministers and administrators. Proof of it is in the Sugar Estates. Mostly vindictive indians who considers some public holidays to be black ppl holidays and some holidays are indian holidays. Instead of holidays celebrated by all citizens, embraced.

There were so many lamentations from both Indians and Blacks during the Indo-Guynaese rein of 23 years. The PPP porogue parliament to continue their tryanny.

Finally, one Black fella joined with two Indian fellas to bring about a change. The whole country had hope. Thinking, finally the coolie and blackman goan wuk fuh the better. Is like the Sam Cooke song, "A change Is A Coming.'

Some two thousand indians voted with the PNC blacks for the change. It was a celebration. And soon became the highway of PNC treachery-marginalizing the indians who partnered in the change, devious manuvering of government department, unconstitutional creation of positions. All this done to ensure that Granger does absolutely nothing. He had no intentions of changes. It was once again blackmen governance like Burnham times.

I listened and saw the words coming out Grangers mouth. The promise of a good life for all. You rite, he is stink like a 3 day old fish. He is a liard. And I can now say, he is the only racists blackman I know from Guyana. All the mans actions and deeds from day one of being President was to do what he is currently doing.   

@Ramakant-P posted:

Migrants in North America have been  given  the impression that they came from a backward country.  The Granger effect is destroying the country.  People are fed up in Guyana and very soon they will moving out of the country.  Another exodus?

The last time I checked people are still living in Guyana. Devendra Pooran sang a song, Guyana is a Paradise. Must listen to it. 

I hate to remind our intellectual members to concentrate on the subject matter and don't make it personal. I would have to ask the admin again if GNI is a fish market. 

Lash ah bruk you rass and now you ah go complain and run away. Anyway, this is all in good humor. No hard feelings. You know we will miss a good laugh if you don't post here.

I'll never forget that thrashing he got. And he wouldn't either.

Sir, Ramakant_PPP, I would (like) to (ask) admin if GNI is a (fish market) because, to me, It doesn't seem like a debate forum. Yall come here to cuss and sell fish and Pusser-Pusser like them old coolie people.    

If the shoes fit please wear it.   You have been disrespectful to everyone on this forum and  when they hit back you complained to the Administrator.