Nigel Hughes

THANK YOU
I returned to Guyana over the weekend after receiving the all clear from my doctors in Trinidad.
I again would like to repeat my heartfelt gratitude to everyone who prayed, set a get well wish or just shared a thought.
I was most humbled by the outpouring of good wishes from  so many citizens and well wishers.
My faith in Guyanese was reaffirmed and I  apologize for all the worry and stress I caused everyone.
The lifestyle changes which have been mandated, will ensure that I will no longer be the source of any future concern or anxiety.
Over the past three weeks I was able to reflect much on my life, Guyana and her citizens.
I am convinced that we need a new beginning, a new vision for the future and new goals.
We all pay lip service to education as the key to the future without addressing the details.
We seem to separate education from economic development. One is but a means to the other.
I believe that Guyana can and will come back.
I want to suggest that we adopt the following targets for 2020
1. All our secondary school graduates must be bilingual by 2020.

2.  We make Guyana the silicon valley of the Caribbean by 2020

3. Every primary school student should be capable of writing apps by 10.

4.  We teach our students math and English in a foreign language.

5. We change the way we teach our children so we teach them to think critically instead challenging their powers of recall.

6. We provide our teachers with housing and long term affordable mortgages so that they can truly concentrate on their profession.

7. We teach entrepreneurship to all of our students so they appreciate from an early age the importance of self-sufficiency and standing on their own two feet.

8. We must learn to be globally competitive.

9. We change our constitution so being elected is not a matter of life or death for any community and every voice gets heard and counts.

10.   We fund and strengthen our engineering and mineral resources faculties  at the University so it is second to none in the central America and the Caribbean by 2020.

I remain committed to the development of our country.
Again I thank you for all the great wishes for recovery.
God is truly awesome.

Over the past three weeks I was able to reflect much on my life, Guyana and her citizens. I am convinced that we need a new beginning, a new vision for the future and new goals.

* Good to hear Hughes is OK health wise.

* Good to know that he will curtail his perceived terrorist activities and no longer incite violence in places like Agricola and Linden.

But poor Nigel remains blinded---if only he would open his closed mind he would see the great progress that is currently being made in Guyana under the astute leadership of the PPP.

CONCLUSION:

NIGEL & THE AFC ARE LOSERS; RAMOTAR & THE PPP ARE WINNERS.

Guyana must continue to be led by WINNERS.

It seems that the heart attack has clouded the mind of Nigel as his vision for Guyana has become outlandish and unattainable even to the biggest of optimists. Primary school children writing apps by 10? Does this man know anything about computer science? Guyana the silicone valley of the Caribbean? This is a lot of lip service without proper reasoning. 

Dude, nothing wrong with these worthwhile goals...I hear Nehru boasting everyday about the superior education in Guyana under PPP...seems Nigel just backing up what you idiots claim here everyday

If things are so good under PPP, then Nigel just supporting them by setting the bar higher and higher...right?

Or, are you saying things not as good as you nitwits claim, so people should not set worthwhile goals...make up yall minds!

Originally Posted by raymond:

Dude, nothing wrong with these worthwhile goals...I hear Nehru boasting everyday about the superior education in Guyana under PPP...seems Nigel just backing up what you idiots claim here everyday

If things are so good under PPP, then Nigel just supporting them by setting the bar higher and higher...right?

Or, are you saying things not as good as you nitwits claim, so people should not set worthwhile goals...make up yall minds!

Nigel is a politician, he is selling unattainable lies even for a developed nation. This is what politicians do, they lie and steal. 

Seems like the fluids from your hydro seeds have blinded your vision deh Goads.

De Rev say...

NIGEL & THE AFC ARE LOSERS;

RAMOTAR & THE PPP ARE WINNERS.

But Right Now

PPP begging Moses and de AFC fuh give them a break...

and pass the PPP budget.....

so Ramotar and PPP can enjoy a full 5 Year Term.....

Tell us who is the winner .....and who is de Jack-ass.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Right now AFC's vice chairman MOSES scared shyt---
Karma just dealt with Chairman---vice chairman next.
REV

I am glad to hear he is fine......

and YES, God is great.

Let us all hope he remembers that.

Nehru Bhai , YES, GOD IS GREAT.....

yuh must tell yuh boys not to wish bad for others....

while Al-yuh behaving like donkey

and hoping and praying fuh Moses, Nigel and AFC demise.....

lightening strike de PPP Leadership....2 Top Guns Down.

YES, God is great.

Tell us who Lost .....and who is de Jack-ass.

Big Seed de oda Donkey continue to Bray...

Nuff Foolishness..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtQLIU4ze0g

YES, God is great......

and he punish evil people....

no one get away with thiefing and corruption.....

EEE got to carry eee Godey because of his sins...

He can Bray as much as ee want....

but he is stuck with that godey.

and...eee still....is a Jackass

How are these goals unattainable if under the PPP Guyana is supposed to making leaps and bounds in education and national development?

Jalil, You have a habit of speaking through your ASS, why??????

So those like You, Mannie and Kwame can understand.

Yuh see when Ramotar go to Babu-John and mek eee self a fool....

all aya she....... good cussdown....

but now......

aya Carrying de Donkey Ooo-loo Budget and need help fuh pass de Budget....

aya need Moses and De AFC....

aya want know how much a de Godey gon Cut....

Suh who is de real Jackass?????

Luckanee wallah appears to have taken a break from his job of blocking low low from penetrating under aged youth. Visions are all well and good but political prostitution is unforgivable. Nigel can lie about unattainable goals to pander to the voters but they know very well that he is lying through his teeth. Silicon valley of the Caribbean, ahhahaha. Writing apps by age 10, hahaha. Teaching English and math in a foreign language, idiotic.  Bilingual secondary school graduates, even the great US can not achieve this. hahah When these idiot politician open their mouths sheer shyte come out. The rest of his points have some possibilities but clearly he is just pandering. 

Did you mother tell you what she and the Lucknee were doing when your daddy went to cut cane?

OK now I understand why.

You Pavi understand because Jalil braying through his ASS? Or that you as well as Mannie and Kwame can understand??

My knee-jerk reaction was exactly what Jalil replied with (and I didn't see Jalil's response right away). That  is, he speaks thru his ASS so that donkeys can understand.

Did you mother tell you what she and the Lucknee were doing when your daddy went to cut cane?

Tell Luckanee wallah that my father was a headmaster, his father was a business man. The last cane cutter in my lineage was 4 generations back, hahahaha. Your mouth must be sore from blocking all them low low. ahahahaha

bgurd in canada the children do french and english my dauther at 14 can speak both lang open your mind fool

Fool, in Guyana they do french and spanish, and so to they in the US but by no means are the considered bilingual as the fraud Nigel promises. Bilingual is the ability to speak 2 languages fluently. ahahahah

HEHEHE, Nehru I see is like you just got fishup banna.

Cain look.... grabbing Donkey ooo-loo...

like Kwame and Manni that is dem Oxygen....

Life Support Bhai

bgurd in canada the children do french and english my dauther at 14 can speak both lang open your mind fool

Fool, in Guyana they do french and spanish, and so to they in the US but by no means are the considered bilingual as the fraud Nigel promises. Bilingual is the ability to speak 2 languages fluently. ahahahah

Bhaiyuh Godey so Big .....

yuh cant see the other side ....

and yuh cant smell de coffee....

We know why????

So you will never understand wha Nigel ah talk about.

Strap wan Grenade to yuh godie....and light a match.

Do it now.....don't wait till Fourth of July.

Bhaiyuh Godey so Big .....

yuh cant see the other side ....

and yuh cant smell de coffee....

We know why????

So you will never understand wha Nigel ah talk about.

Strap wan Grenade to yuh godie....and light a match.

Do it now.....don't wait till Fourth of July.

I am flattered that you pay me so much attention, maybe you like goady men, I am not one,  so you may have to look up luckanee wallah for some good servicing. ahahahaha

Tek it easy on de warria. Da man nah too smart.

Well, so much for Nigel's Thank You.

If you keep your boys Jalil and Miwah on a leash the conversation would not get off track. Teach them how to stick to the topic instead of personal attacks. But oh yeah, you yourself are a master of personal attacks. ahahahah

You are the greatest culprit for personal attacks. If only you would not come here and spew your filth....
Go sit on your flea infested goadee bag and keep smiling.

The Indian made sex resistant panties must be making your job easier,  ahahahah

Goads,  why would your MOM tell you this?

is a chip off the Block.

E muma knows what it is to live with a godie fella.

That's a shitty grin Goads wearing deh. Hahahahahahahah