The MAJORITY of the Guyanese People are HAPPY that Scumbags, HYPOCRITS and SLIMEBAGS are now with the PNC. Thank you Jesus!!!!!!
Nehru, like you join the same claphand church as d2, you calling out Jesus name instead of Bhagavan.
My God! Those guys going to APNU seem to leave Mr Nehru shell shocked.
Nehru get baptized
Yuh know wah 'GOOD RIDDANCE TO SCUMBAGS AND SLIMeBAGS MEAN" wELL TAKE A LOOK IN THE mIRROR.
Jesus came and nobody recognized him.
His name is Barak Obama..
Husband and wife Cathy and Nigel Hughes are two of the biggest schemers and scammers in Guyana----had Sithe Global developed Amaila Hydro---Cathy and Nigel would have pulled in $3 million US----right now Cathy and Nigel are running circles around the dirty PNC Indians in the AFC----Moses Nagamootoo takes orders from the cunning Hughes.
Yuh know wah 'GOOD RIDDANCE TO SCUMBAGS AND SLIMeBAGS MEAN" wELL TAKE A LOOK IN THE mIRROR.
duh...duh...duh... SCUMBAGS...duh duh duh...SLIMeBAGS duh duh duh ...mIRROR.
I was at Temple this morning but only your better half was there.
Where is Paul. I need to speak with that snake.
Cobra invited you for a cold beer yesterday and you refused. Paul don't drink beers.
Husband and wife Cathy and Nigel Hughes are two of the biggest schemers and scammers in Guyana---- had Sithe Global developed Amaila Hydro--- Cathy and Nigel would have pulled in $3 million US---- right now Cathy and Nigel are running circles around the dirty PNC Indians in the AFC---- Moses Nagamootoo takes orders from the cunning Hughes.
.. and bows deeply with profound respect and admiration.