Please go easy on the Funny Fellas today ....

as they mourn their losses & Defeat

at the hands of the Majority in Parliament

Lot of House-Cleaning taking place.....

Secret/Illegal Specialty Hospital contract......in Limbo....

Another Jagdeo Multi-Million Dollar Fraud Exposed.

Secret/Illegal Marriot Hotel Contract.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Airport Expansion Contract.......in Limbo....

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=4564Another Jagdeo Multi-Million Dollar Fraud Exposed.

Secret/Illegal Oil Drilling Contracts.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Bauxite Mining Contract.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Gold Mining Contract.......in Limbo....

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=4564 Another Jagdeo Multi-Million Dollar Fraud Exposed.

Secret/Illegal Petro Caribe Rice Contract.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Venezulia Oil Contract.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Chinese Investment Scheme.......in Limbo....

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=4564Another Jagdeo Multi-Million Dollar Fraud Exposed.

Secret/Illegal Lumber Exports.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Gold Smuggling Operations.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Narco Smuggling Operations......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Money Laundering Operations.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Coke in De Coconut & Pineapple Operations.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Coke in De Noodles & Soap Powder Operations.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Coke in De Lumber & Sea Food Operations.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal/Bogus Ethenol Contract with Neil & Massy.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Molases Contract with Dupre.......in Limbo....

Secret/Illegal Hijacking Millions from NIS.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Hijacking Millions from NBS.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Hijacking Millions from Lotto Fund.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Schemes with Chinese Bandits.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Schemes with Indian Gangsters.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Schemes with Russian Mobsters.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Schemes with Ed Ahmad.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal purchase of Spy Computers for RK.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Lap-Top/Computer Contract.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Purchase of Old/Junk Helicopters.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Investment with Sandford.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Disappearance of GDF AK-47.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Arming of RK Narco Hitmen.......Uncovered....

*Secret/Illegal Pocketing Money at NCN.......Uncovered....

*Secret/Illegal Granting Computer Contract to Barber-Shop in NY.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal SKELDON SUGAR FACTORY.......UNCOVERED....

Secret/Illegal ENMORE PACKAGING PLANT.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Sale of SANATA TEXTILE MILLS.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Health & Hospital Drug Contracts with Bobby.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Radio License & TV Operations with Bobby.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal EZ Jet Airline License & Operations with Bobby & Sunny.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Airport Contract with the Chinese Gangsters.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal IT Cable Contract with Ramotar Son.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal US$15 Million Hydro Road Contract.......Uncovered....

Secret/Illegal Stealing of Govt Funds at NISIL.......Uncovered....

Both Honorable Nehru & Honorable Ashni......

removing some of.... "de Bo-bo from-de-eyes"......

and opening their eyes now....and see the TRUTH....

which is easier than "Dem Jack-ass- with-Blinders"

Ohhhhh, that's so sweet of you deh Nehru.

It IS about the PEOPLE FIRST!!!

Despite the budget cuts, Finance Minister Dr Ashni Singh expressed satisfaction with the final budget.

Mitwa....

yesterday they were Crying and Balling whole day....

Today them looking fuh Friend.....

Den see AFC different from PNC & APNU.....

The writing on the wall

Them stop Braying and Calling people Jack-ass...

Now.....them Respect Moses....

and discover......AFC aint that bad.....

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=4564

LK Councie gone and tek a shower

and try to clean up eee-self

Now...Kwame want change too

but Lamumba tell eee @untiman and PNC Thugs cant change.

Jerry want know wha kind ah latrin he wake up in today....

Nothing would help them in 2016...so save your breath.

One seat made a difference.

I thought AFC was different from APNU...my mistake

De Honorable Cobra thinking right....

Yuh get ah.....Straight A....Cobra....Very Good

Fuh sure....yuh aint carrying-a-big-seed....

and .....yuh aint thinking like De_PNC Engineer.

Mitwa....

yesterday they were Crying and Balling whole day....

Today them looking fuh Friend.....

Den see AFC different from PNC & APNU.....

The writing on the wall

Them stop Braying and Calling people Jack-ass...

Now.....them Respect Moses....

and discover......AFC aint that bad.....

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=4564

LK Councie gone and tek a shower

and try to clean up eee-self

Now...Kwame want change too

but Lamumba tell eee @untiman and PNC Thugs cant change.

Jerry want know wha kind ah latrin he wake up in today....

Let's salute the AFC's boys.  

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

How would Moses or Ramjattan respond to complaints about unfair electricity rates in Berbice when citizens of that county complains?

For beginners no one will be shot for protesting. Also, the chances of protest are small.

The PNC/AFC operatives in the crowd shot the Linden protestors, let us get that clear first. The COI found no evidence that police shot protestors.

Originally Posted by Prince:

I don't understand how members of the AFC can get praised for cutting funds from a specialty hospital, transportation, the re-construction of the airport and the freedom of press? I need clarification on this! 

Ask Hon. Ashni Singh or the Hon. Nehru.

Hon Ashni has signaled he is willing to work with the AFC,

and he is willing to work on the thiefing ......

he is claiming his hands are clean....

So let the chips fall.

How would Moses or Ramjattan respond to complaints about unfair electricity rates in Berbice when citizens of that county complains?

Billy is asking a good Question,

But Billy Boy.....

if we cut out the Thiefing, mis-management and Squandermania at GPL.....

and  Clean up the Corruption, Lies and Dishonesty in Govt.....

Hon Nehru & Ashni feel the rates will comedown.

I don't understand how members of the AFC can get praised for cutting funds from a specialty hospital, transportation, the re-construction of the airport and the freedom of press? I need clarification on this! 

Can someone give a clear and precise answer to my question so I can understand the pro's and con's in budget cutting and it's effect? If you can't, please don't confuse me and let's forget about what I asked. Thank you!

I don't understand how members of the AFC can get praised for cutting funds from a specialty hospital, transportation, the re-construction of the airport and the freedom of press? I need clarification on this! 

Because de get caught thieving Guyana Govt money at NCN.....

two of them had to Quit as part of the Coverup....

still no one is charged...

Ramotar cannot touch Jagdeo Boys.

De Specialty Hospital & Airport Contract was Secret & Fraud....

Guyanese Lawmakers only learnt about the Airport Contract from a leak in the Jamaica Newspaper .... and this was long after Jagdeo left office.  

Can someone give a clear and precise answer to my question so I can understand the pro's and con's in budget cutting and it's effect? If you can't, please don't confuse me and let's forget about what I asked. Thank you!

I don't understand how members of the AFC can get praised for cutting funds from a specialty hospital, transportation, the re-construction of the airport and the freedom of press? I need clarification on this! 

Because de get caught thieving Guyana Govt money at NCN.....

two of them had to Quit as part of the Coverup....

still no one is charged...

Ramotar cannot touch Jagdeo Boys.

De Specialty Hospital & Airport Contract was Secret & Fraud....

Guyanese Lawmakers only learnt about the Airport Contract from a leak in the Jamaica Newspaper .... and this was long after Jagdeo left office.  

As you've read in another thread, posted by a PPP poster, the Finance Minister pulled the wool over the eyes of the opposition when he placed larger figures in the budget...no problem when the budget was cut.

Misuse of funds.

For beginners no one will be shot for protesting. Also, the chances of protest are small.

The PNC/AFC operatives in the crowd shot the Linden protestors, let us get that clear first. The COI found no evidence that police shot protestors.

You sounding like the mother of the Boston TERRORISTS