Bai Django, I am now a Senior Member in just over two months. Thatβs very kind of you.
I think it's automatic ,i didn't do any thing.
Django posted:I think it's automatic ,i didn't do any thing.
You so stupid, tell the man you had to pull strings to get him promoted.
kp posted:Django posted:I think it's automatic ,i didn't do any thing.
And all along I thought that DJ pulled some strings. He rass powerless and yet he beating he chest. He like Moses and Ramjattan.
I tek back me thanks and give it to Ray and Amral.
Bai Sean, soon you will be ranked higher than that banna Yuji. π
Bai, I don't know Yujie. Did he have a high ranking at GNI ?
Sean posted:Bai, I don't know Yujie. Did he have a high ranking at GNI ?
Wan ah de highest bai, wan ah de highest. π
kp posted:Django posted:I think it's automatic ,i didn't do any thing.
Kerr yuh r@ss ,don't take credit for what not done.
Sean posted:kp posted:Django posted:I think it's automatic ,i didn't do any thing.
And all along I thought that DJ pulled some strings. He rass powerless and yet he beating he chest.
He like Moses and Ramjattan.
I tek back me thanks and give it to Ray and Amral.
Don't count on that.
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:I think it's automatic ,i didn't do any thing.
Kerr yuh r@ss ,don't take credit for what not done.
You may never get another opportunity to take credit.
We give he a chance and he blew it.
Bai it was sarcasm.