That is so true Bhai. Time to get Nehru Bhai a PPP shirt.
Long Live the PPP ! PPP PPP PPP
Shaitaan Bhai's avatar is PPP red. Hope he can also put on a PPP shirt.
Look at how the Vote/PPP stands out. It signifies strength.
I am still waiting to see Gil and Mitwah in their PNC shirt, Palm Tree and all.
I count 1 American and 1 Canadian. So, zero PPP/C votes
I am lobbying to bring back overseas voting. PNC would not object since they started it all.
I hope we can get more PPP supporters to show their patriotism to our beloved party by.....
Up to that point I thought you were asking all PPP supporters to banish themselves. Nahhh, you silly rass want all yall look the same like sorras an dorras. The nitwit then followed suit jus like the lost puppydawg he is.
Mr. Yuji:
I noticed your letters on Tshirt are blood red.
Does this represent how they bled the nation's resources for their parasitic bourgeoisie?
Can my Tshirt have yellow and green letters? You approve?
Mr. Yuji:
I noticed your letters on Tshirt are blood red.
Does this represent how they bled the nation's resources for their parasitic bourgeoisie?
Can my Tshirt have yellow and green letters? You approve?
Bhai,
Choose whatever colours you want. Let us all have a great campaign. May the best party win.
How would you respond to a Coalition win, a 2/3 majority?
You going to be OK?
In 2011, the PPP Jagdeoites had the most money, control of state resources, the most Tshirts and goodies, the power of incumbency to dole out solar panels, coffee mugs, hats, etc. and yet the AFC and APNU beat them and they became a minority regime.
The people united, cannot be defeated!
How would you respond to a Coalition win, a 2/3 majority?
You going to be OK?
In 2011, the PPP Jagdeoites had the most money, control of state resources, the most Tshirts and goodies, the power of incumbency to dole out solar panels, coffee mugs, hats, etc. and yet the AFC and APNU beat them and they became a minority regime.
The people united, cannot be defeated!
Doan forget the chiken and nuff nuff wine up with dutty music an ting.