Hope everyone has an enjoyable day.
We are thankful Oh Lord for the PPP who will clean the filth left by the PNC and the Nakararam Crabdaag.
Dear Lord forgive the Parasites for they know not of their EVIL ways.
Hope everyone has an enjoyable day.
We are thankful Oh Lord for the PPP who will clean the filth left by the PNC and the Nakararam Crabdaag.
Dear Lord forgive the Parasites for they know not of their EVIL ways.
Happy Thanksgiving to all my Brothers and Sisters South of the Border. We in Canada already eaten our turkey, but we left some for you in America.
Happy Thanksgiving to all of my American Brothers and Sisters. May the Bond of friendship that exists between the USA and Canada lasts forever.
May you enjoy your veggie dishes and may the good lord bless your families and friends.
God Bless America.
Happy Thanks Giving to our Americans neighbour .
look how others can embrace our rich Indian culture .
Hope Carib do the same .
Dave posted:Happy Thanks Giving to our Americans neighbour .
look how others can embrace our rich Indian culture .
Hope Carib do the same .
With no offence to negroes, I always told Carib that the Guyanese and WI negroes always want to look like Indians. You have provided the missing link here. Thanks, Dave.
Happy Thanksgiving to all the GNI members.
Ok i am starting a protest Turkey Lives Matter now
Amral posted:Ok i am starting a protest Turkey Lives Matter now
Leave that to Yujji.
Happy Thanksgiving to everyone.
Amral posted:Ok i am starting a protest Turkey Lives Matter now
Ok Bossman, sign me up deh. Where will be protest be held ?
skeldon_man posted:Amral posted:Ok i am starting a protest Turkey Lives Matter now
Leave that to Yujji.
Na, Bossman already started the Turkey Lives Matter protest, I will join his protest. We already have two protesters. Cain might join too, make that three.
Carib might only see the words Lives Matter and think that it is a Black Lives Matter protest and join too, make that four protesters.
U.S. Presidents are heeding Turkey Lives Matter protesters and pardoning Turkeys:
Does any of you fellows cook turkey for thanksgiving? In fact has Guyanese overseas embrace this US tradition? Or is it duck curry?
Actually when my wife was alive she use to bake turkey for the Cdn Thanksgiving and make the pepperpot for christmas
Turkey is also a Canadian tradition for their thanksgiving?
For Americans it looks like it became tradition slowly.
Since Bradford wrote of how the colonists had hunted wild turkeys during the autumn of 1621 and sinceturkey is a uniquely American (and scrumptious) bird, it gained traction as the Thanksgiving meal of choice for Americans after Lincoln declared Thanksgiving a national holiday in 1863
The Kentucky wild turkeys look similar to the Guyana yard turkey.