President Touch Down in Bartica
Watch them a Ole-PPP Convert Crabdog like
Rev & Yuji running to meet Granger..
Change his Pink Shirt to Blue
But look, Granger going about his Business
Rev yuh like the Private Jet
Or yuh like the Welcome
Rev while Moses moving in Bentley
Look at the Bossman Ride
Rev like them hiding the Guysuco Trucks
look....The Girl saying hello to Yuji
Bartica gone wild
The President & Prime Minister Jets touch Down
watch how them People Happy
to see their leaders
Them had Fresh Bhungal Chicken
Chicken & Duck Curry with Hot Roti & Dhall
Yuji look....
Cain can get VIP Treatment too
Look good...Rev, Yuji & Kwame lie
No one touch the PPP Flags
Why you'll like lie so much
The President in Town
Them Rasta Man Beg for Bobby
and Granger Give he a Break
AFC-APNU Running Things
All ah wee ah wan family
Mother, Daughter & Grand-pickney
Rev who will win Bartica?
We Just Checking
Yuji....Who think Amerindian Stupid
Rev who will Slap Amerindian
Peace & Unity
PPP Presidential Guards Disrespect our Brothers
Love & Harmony
Bartica Lock Down
Youths can aim high under AFC-APNU
All of them off the Ground
Daddy I Like that
I will Vote For Moses & Granger
PPP full of Promise at election time
Ramotar & Jagdeo think we Stupid
Love & Unity Here
Let them keep that Race Hate for Babu John
WE gon dance to the tassa too
We need Business....No time for Race
Jagdeo & Ramotar pon Stupidness
Ramotar & Jagdeo gon Slap you
If yuh Stupid Vote PPP
Yuh want Slap, Strip & Rape
The Amerindians Chase them out at Lethem
Message to Ramotar & Jagdeo
You are not welcome in Bartica
Kamla Persaud Deliver the Message
Bartica is off Limits for PPP...SAM JAY....
Tell PPP put that in their Pipe & Smoke it
Tell PPP.....Do not Bring your
Black & Coolie Race Talk to Bartica
You'll Know AFC & APNU
Already...Running Things In Parliament
Rasta Dem Shitting Dem Pants
Dem teking Jet to Fly them
to Miami Hospital for Shittings
America Seiz the Jet, The Pilot
& The Money dem been Smuggleing
Yuh cant Trust PPP
Why PPP need secret Hanger at Timheri
It the Dealing in Legal Business
Why Everything is a Secret
They Smuggling People - TIP
Them Smuggling all our Gold
Them Smuggling Cocaine -
Coke-in-de-poke
All the Diamonds
All The Money Laundering
They Smuggle Guns
That Commit Crime & Kill our People
Look how they Slaughter Our Young People
We need Peace & Unity
We need Love & Harmony
WE need David & Moses
We need One Love
So Lets Get Together & Fell Alright
Bartica Do you Trust the PPP?
Let us together
turn things around
Bartica are you Ready?
Ladies are you Ready?
Every thing will be alright
No one can Rape You
No One Can Strip You
No One Can Slap you