THE PPP IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPEN TO GUYANA!!!
Nehru posted:THE PPP IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPEN TO GUYANA!!!
Why, because you use fo be feted on BJ credit card or is because of #3...#6 on the PPP list?
Where is the source Djangy? Did Ray say that if the source is not provided he will delete the thread?
It is difficult to explain things to you so I will save my time
Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
See, HAHA no surprise at your interpretation, that was expected
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Where is the source Djangy? Did Ray say that if the source is not provided he will delete the thread?
Look right at the top.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Where is the source Djangy? Did Ray say that if the source is not provided he will delete the thread?
Look right at the top.
Me see dah bai. Is weh you get dis ting fram? You want me be the National Enquirer now?
cain posted:Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?
Looks like Cain is high this morning. He tried that on another thread.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?
His primary purpose on this site is to jabber nonsense. I have never seen a post from him that offers any substance or political analysis.
Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?
His primary purpose on this site is to jabber nonsense. I have never seen a post from him that offers any substance or political analysis.
Don't be so tough on Nehru. He's not too bright.
Mars posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?
Sorry for the misunderstanding. I was talking about Cain. Nehru is a City College graduate. Donât underestimate him.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?
Sorry for the misunderstanding. I was talking about Cain. Nehru is a City College graduate. Donât underestimate him.
And Cain is an off the street itinerant hobo!!! You are clearly underestimating him for sure.
Mars posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?
Another one we can never be surprised at. Is it misunderstanding or SHIT HEAD. Let us hear what Al YUh think.!!! I am convince that he is a SHIT HEAD!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
You mean "lying substance" like yours? I prefer making funny posts than fkin lying as you do.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
You mean "lying substance" like yours? I prefer making funny posts than fkin lying as you do.
Bai, guh relax yuh rass and Tek pull!
Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
Cain never offered anything of substance to the political forum at GNI. He can only cuss. Typical AFC PNC supporter at GNI.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.
Cain never offered anything of substance to the political forum at GNI. He can only cuss. Typical AFC PNC supporter at GNI.
Oi moron, what substance you added here other than how much your car and house cost, you fricken crybaby wimpy jackass?