Originally Posted by Mr.T:

And the PPP better believe it!

How recent did you do a survey to verify that the entire Guyanese populace is vying for the AFC?

I beg for a decent response. Thanks!

Bhai dat is Mr T. The only English words he knows is " Got you sucker"

I am still waiting for an answer.

And the PPP better believe it!

How recent did you do a survey to verify that the entire Guyanese populace is vying for the AFC?

Bhai dat is Mr T. The only English words he knows is " Got you sucker"

I am still waiting for an answer.

here is your answer joker?

1345 respondents were polled.  

Question 1:
In your opinion, which political parties would you vote for in the next election?

PPP 35.1%;   APNU 29.4%;  AFC 24.3%;

JUSTICE FOR ALL - 2.6%;

BENSCHOP - 1.9% UNDECIDED 6.7%.

yujiyama will get diarhrea when he see these JULY results.

HOW CAN THE PPP RUN A COUNTRY ON 35%?

Wha is yuh bonafide question snake? wah question you gat? 

Typical PPP. They make up the question after you give them an answer. What a backward lot we have had to put up with over the last two decades.

Wha is yuh bonafide question snake? wah question you gat? 

Typical PPP. They make up the question after you give them an answer. What a backward lot we have had to put up with over the last two decades.

Where did you get the idea from to ask a question like that? Were you reading a different thread and got lost somehow? What exactly are you on about? Only you are talking about surveys and the entire Guyanese population is vying for the PPP. have you lost the plot?

Then you should say:

Finally a party 10% of the people brought hope for a fraction of Guyana.

The PPP is seeing jail as their future.   Their big fear is that the AFC is poking holes at the PPP.  The PNC has gone docile.  The PPP is looking less and less credible to many of its grass roots supporters, huge numbers of whom are leaving Guyana any way.

Now the latest that Nadir hints that the PPP will block a no confidence bill from being passed by refusing to show up.  Only gov'ts which fear an electoral loss behave like this.

I ask for an answer not a picture. This is the reason why people shouldn't take you seriously.

And why should we take you, yuji or nehru seriously?  You guys make claims and you don't furnish proof either.

How recent did I made claim without proof? Don't mistaken me with Nehru or yuji.

So is victory for the PPP guaranteed in a snap election? 

Is there a probability that a combination of a declining Indian population, depressed voter turn out in (formerly) PPP strongholds, and more Indians supporti8ng other parties might lead to APNU slipping through and becoming a minority gov't?

I'm really interested in your opinion on this.  Note that the loss of support of the PPP on GNI is quite likely being replicated in Guyana as well.

I ask for an answer not a picture. This is the reason why people shouldn't take you seriously.

And why should we take you, yuji or nehru seriously?  You guys make claims and you don't furnish proof either.

oh shit nehru will not give you anymore free rum