Guyana’s 46 Independence Anniversary 

AFC welcomes our 46th Anniversary of Independence as a new starting point to stir among our people the passion of patriotism and continued hope that we could realise our motto of "one people, one nation" with "one destiny".

This year our Golden Arrowhead will fly with pride in the knowledge that the Guyanese people have declared their independence from one-party domination by liberating the Parliament and holding their Government accountable.

AFC notes that since our independence on May 26th, 1966, a new generation of Guyanese have blossomed. Most of the "new breed" Guyanese are young, ambitious and talented. Sadly, after 46 years of Independence, unemployment stands at about 20%, the brain gain has turned into a brain drain of our most educated and qualified, and Guyana has become dependent to the tune of $370 Billion in debt at the end of 2011.

Regrettably independent Guyana exchanged an expatriate master-class for a local financial oligarchy that has gone high on state funds, as the sea of corruption seems to get fathomless with each passing day.

But we must let our dreams fly high! The dreams about El Dorado, the City of Gold, have inspired successive generations to hope for prosperity under our own Flag and our Guyanese nationhood, and we must not lose these dreams, but work to make them come true.

How about millions in fraud and corruption within the AFC ? AFC fails to investigate their own for fraud and corruption. Despite evidence provided by it's own members.

These Guys are bent in destroying Guyana. Gerhard is also a big snake.

I heard them say NICL did not report audited books for seven years. 

IT IS NOT SURPRISING THAT THE GROUP ON GNI THAT WERE DREAMING OF MINISTER WUK AND GOT SHOCKED INSTEAD ARE NATURALLY BITTER, NEGATIVE AND IGNORANT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE SO. THIS GROUP OF POWER HUNGRY, NO-GOOD SNAKEOIL SALESMEN ARE THE SAME AS OUR GREAT GREAT GRANDPARENTS WOULD HAVE BEHAVED. THESE ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT ARE THE SCUM OF THE EARTH. THEY WILL ALWAYS BE MISERABLE AND DESTRUCTIVE, THEY SEE THEMSELVES AS BEING RELEVANT, WHEN IN FACT THEY ARE IRRELEVANT

posting the same drivel twice or typing it in uppercase would not make a moronic rant into a worthy opinion.

EVERY FOOL IS ENTITLED TO AN OPINION. GOD BLESS AMERIKA!!!

The fool is known. And it is "god bless America" and not "Amerika" per the skinhead and neo Nazi spelling of the word.

===

Pavi...you missing all dem snake aile. Let me repeat what I wrote elswhere...hehe.

-----------

Bai what I can say...nuff nuff snake oil all over de kuntry...barrels pun barrels bai. Yuh bai wid de visa card tell us about de US$580 mill/per year LCDS snakeoil. De man spent over G$1.5 bill in airfare/hotels/parties promoting this massive barrel of snakeoil. Den de man gave us Fip's snakeoil road...that is US$15 mill down de drain. Den dem give us de bogus US$200 mill snakeoil sugah factory...bai snake aile pun snake aile...rass…black tanks pun black tanks of snake aile. Now we have de one laptop snake aile. De consultant was mekkin US$14000 per month and de man said he ain’t sure why dey paid him so much. Yuh see snake aile…that is snake aile.  

Originally Posted by Tar_K:

===

Pavi...you missing all dem snake aile. Let me repeat what I wrote elswhere...hehe.

-----------

Bai what I can say...nuff nuff snake oil all over de kuntry...barrels pun barrels bai. Yuh bai wid de visa card tell us about de US$580 mill/per year LCDS snakeoil. De man spent over G$1.5 bill in airfare/hotels/parties promoting this massive barrel of snakeoil. Den de man gave us Fip's snakeoil road...that is US$15 mill down de drain. Den dem give us de bogus US$200 mill snakeoil sugah factory...bai snake aile pun snake aile...rass…black tanks pun black tanks of snake aile. Now we have de one laptop snake aile. De consultant was mekkin US$14000 per month and de man said he ain’t sure why dey paid him so much. Yuh see snake aile…that is snake aile.  

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Regrettably independent Guyana exchanged an expatriate master-class for a local financial oligarchy that has gone high on state funds, as the sea of corruption seems to get fathomless with each passing day.

The AFC yearns for a return to the good old days of the expatriate master-class.

Originally Posted by Henry:
Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

The AFC yearns for a return to the good old days of the expatriate master-class.

Do you just make statements because you can or are you an addled brained ass like one of those of the PPP patronage class like Albert? This is why one cannot take you seriously. Either you post Larouche Pac crapola here as gospel or write nonsense as above. On that account you are one rung up on the non informational ladder than DG.

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

We need the AFC to fess up and deal with Yusuf, don't try to change the subject. 

what is there to "fess" up about? The man said he does not want anything more than he can show  bills for.

Could we get a listing of what was paid for state assets? The Indian furniture maker just sent out 50 containers of hardwood.Do you know how much he paid for his concession amounting to close to 2 million acres  and why he was chosen for the concession except he somehow got that deal with jagdeo?

How about you telling us how much was paid for Lenora estates or the Flour mill and when the money came in  and where the money went?

You open your damn mouth daily about matters no one is required to report to anyone to under the law and yet here are matters of gross negligence on going by an administration and amounting to millions and you have you damn mouth closed.

The PPP has created a bunch of mindless monkeys as its supporters.