Seems like Freddie Kissoon is now alyuh boy,his commentary suddenly have merit,you forget how alyuh seh he deserved the shit thrown on his face.

Looks like it woke him up. Suh you now saying that Freddie is wrong ? Please clarify.

Freddie have his views,i have no problem,the people will decide if the AFC will survive.

Take a look at the AFC LGE Candidates you may learn a thing or two,it's a fact the all the East Indians can vote for the PPP and they can't win,same goes for Afros voting for the PNC.

By the way APNU never said they will dump the AFC,without the AFC they can't win the 2020 elections.

APNU has support of Douglas, and they will get the support of the Anerindians...thats it...Dey win in 2020...PPP will tell ABC its rigged...story done.

How do you know douglas? You look like a PNC mole parading as an innocent and ignorant night bus passenger on GNI.

In 2006 the missing PNC constituency went with Trotman in the AFC.  

So the Afro masses stayed away because their leader is reaching out to an Indian.  So where does racism lie?  

Trump got 34% Latino votes.  It will go up in 2020. 

The working class blacks of GT called the AFC the "potagee and redman party".  So no they did NOT support Trotman.  Please look at region 10 turnout in 2001, 2006, 2011 and 2015.  And I select this because this is the most purely working class black region in Guyana and so one can see what happened. A huge dip occurred in 2006.