and follow through with its manifesto. Today, Guyanese would have been proud and thankful to be rescued from the PPP/PNC government. Unfortunately, they too, have neglected the people's trust. So, the end game remains the same while Indos are hoping to replace the PPP-racist government and oppress Afros once again.   Not long ago the coalition govt was the best thing since sliced bread. Some of you yelled to give them more time to do their job. Finally, they are unseated by a no-confidence motion and all-you hustling to reinstated the same burden on Guyanese head. I have said this before and I will repeat myself. Indos aka Coolie will never learn sense. May God be with Guyanese in the homeland. 

Princess,

thats OLD news...

Yuh Right, DEm listen to wan Neemakaram Crabdaag and look where they ended up!!! He tell Dem he gun see that Sugar is King, Dem Get LAAR, he told them they will get 9000 per bag fuh Paddy, Dem hold HOOOOD, the told Public Servants they will get big raises, dem get bread crumbs, he told the Market Vendors he will get get better and bigger spots, Dem too still holding HOOOOOOD!!!

The same neemakarams and the rest are victims of Jagdeo selfishness for kidnapping the PPP and make it into his personal empire. Jagdeo should NOT ever speak of PNC dictatorship when he has intentions to run for president for life and neglected Nagamootoo and Ramkarran the chance of becoming president. Thankfully for the CCJ ruling.  

Princess,

thats OLD news...

Listen, never addressed me as "Princess" again. This is very sad and despicable of you.   you are warned. 

Princess,

thats OLD news...

The prince just got kissed by the princess and awoke from his long slumber!!

Yuh Right, DEm listen to wan Neemakaram Crabdaag and look where they ended up!!! He tell Dem he gun see that Sugar is King, Dem Get LAAR, he told them they will get 9000 per bag fuh Paddy, Dem hold HOOOOD, the told Public Servants they will get big raises, dem get bread crumbs, he told the Market Vendors he will get get better and bigger spots, Dem too still holding HOOOOOOD!!!

Only dem tings ee told dem, bhai Nehru.

If Nagamootoo was president, he would have done things based on a PPP platform agenda. He had no choice when serving another master with a different ideology. Ramkarran would have done better, too. These men were diehard PPPites who are well educated, mature and respected. They are not the photo-op type like Jagdeo who love to back-ball on young women.

Princess,

thats OLD news...

Listen, never addressed me as "Princess" again. This is very sad and despicable of you.   you are warned. 

Does this mean I should not tell you to cross your legs and shut you cunny?