Originally posted by cain:
Kaz, would Blackbeard still be able to use the word "awara seed" in any discourse with DrugmeisterB?

Druggie waers gloves like the rest on political. Alena was here because she was interested in the elections and more specific, in the ppp's performance. She should have been addressed with some respect especially since she is a lady. We still remember how to treat ladies right?
All three parties helped to change the nature of political and by extension race relations in Guyana.

The PPP helped big time by Jagdeo by his cuss down style, pension plan and Pradoville 2, let alone the myriad of scandal charges. A quiet Jagdeo would have helped Donald Ramotar, but Moses upped the ante when he defected. He forced Jagdeo's hand. Jagdeo had to respond, and in an unPresidential way.

The APNU helped by having a Statesman-like David Granger instead of Robert Corbin as the Presidential nominee.

The AFC continued to make the public notice by the impassioned campaigning of Ramjattan, Trotman and importantly Hughes. You could see the sincerity as they made their case for breaking the stranglehold of 19 years of the PPP.

The Guyanese voting population showed some maturity by challenging the notion that Indians must vote PPP and Blacks must vote PNC.
Originally posted by ksazma:
I know that she's a lady but you think I can still use the word "rass"?

I should have excluded you and Mitwah from my 'ya'll'. The other responses are downright uncalled for. She has a right to like the PPP as a party. I don't want Guyana to go back to what I left back in 1987 and it is an indisputed fact that the PPP has brought Guyana back from the dead but it is also apparent that there has been a lot of corruption and the best scenario for Guyana took place with this election. Now hopefully everyone will be represented and that is a big start.

Yes, I agree, at this time, this is what's needed in Guyana. Give the people a chance to see what the various parties are made of, can they deliver their promises or wimp out? Now the people will be right up close and personal and see the other side for what they truly are.

I will always remember a plaque my Granddad owned and the words on this plaque were "When two people fight,they're both in the wrong." With that I try to get the other side's point of view before committing myself to tell dem about haulin' dem rass.

We just have to wait and let good sense prevail.
Originally posted by ksazma:
Kaz, would Blackbeard still be able to use the word "awara seed" in any discourse with DrugmeisterB?

Druggie waers gloves like the rest on political. Alena was here because she was interested in the elections and more specific, in the ppp's performance. She should have been addressed with some respect especially since she is a lady. We still remember how to treat ladies right?

SO we can call buddy, Mr Awara Big seed or such language right?

I just wanna be sure I'm being a gentleman.
Originally posted by Kari:
All three parties helped to change the nature of political and by extension race relations in Guyana.

The PPP helped big time by Jagdeo by his cuss down style, pension plan and Pradoville 2, let alone the myriad of scandal charges. A quiet Jagdeo would have helped Donald Ramotar, but Moses upped the ante when he defected. He forced Jagdeo's hand. Jagdeo had to respond, and in an unPresidential way.

The APNU helped by having a Statesman-like David Granger instead of Robert Corbin as the Presidential nominee.

The AFC continued to make the public notice by the impassioned campaigning of Ramjattan, Trotman and importantly Hughes. You could see the sincerity as they made their case for breaking the stranglehold of 19 years of the PPP.

The Guyanese voting population showed some maturity by challenging the notion that Indians must vote PPP and Blacks must vote PNC.
when you think like this,you posting for me too,you said it like it is.
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
The AFC has stood independently, and has achieved its minimum objective on behalf of the people of Guyana. I could not have been prouder of all involved.

Congratulations to you and the AFC!!!...job well done.

Now get to work on making changes for the better in Gy..and on the next elections..

Have a post mortem on this past campaign by your party and make the changes neccessary for the next elections..
Oi warrior, take off the war paint for a while but as our old buddy Nuff, (as you've noticed has paid us a visit) would say, " you gotta keep your gunpowder dry"
SO go put down the axe, put the ropes away, the cutlash(s) goes into the closet,go lay back in your Berbice chair and jus kick back.
We're in good positioning for the future. One day at a time,One step at a time.
Originally posted by alena:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by alena:
Jagdeo is the one responsible for the PPP's loss pow er.

So now that he has exited peacefully we will see the PpP getting 60% in 2016.

That's possible. But it may take a "Moses" kind to drive out the rogues that hijacked the party.
Originally posted by Nehru:
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST JACKASS ON THE PLANET BUT TOO DUNCE TO KNOW IT. NIMAKARAM!!!
Originally posted by warrior:
THe AFC was used by APNU To split the votes and they don't know they were used. Schupidy. Haha.
you is a ass, go make some baby
white rum and water,now you will drink highwine and water
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST JACKASS ON THE PLANET BUT TOO DUNCE TO KNOW IT. NIMAKARAM!!!
THe AFC was used by APNU To split the votes and they don't know they were used. Schupidy. Haha.
you is a ass, go make some baby
white rum and water,now you will drink highwine and water

Come on Guys!!! Let's celebrate together. cheers
YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE SELLOUTS WHO WERE ALWAYS WILLING TO SELL YOUR SOULS AND MORE TO ATTAIN POLITICAL POWER. SHAMELESS BUNCH OF NINCOMPOOPS.
Originally posted by redux:

"Schupidy" eh? This is Jagdeo crime family logic.

Know THIS . . . the AFC holds the key for PPP to govern effectively or APNU to be relevant.

THAT is real POWER!!
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Why dont you shut ya rass?

You dunces almost gave the PNC hope. Could you imagine these fools destroying the nation once again. ahhahaah

.............:.........................:..........
TRue. Next elections AFC Will crumble.

The AFC has alot at stake come 2016. Depends on how effective it is at proving this model a success, will help it gain or lose credibility. Mistrust, distrust of the two main ethnics are as high as ever. As long as there is a PNC and the PPP on two sides, race polarization will be the center of politics.
YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE SELLOUTS WHO WERE ALWAYS WILLING TO SELL YOUR SOULS AND MORE TO ATTAIN POLITICAL POWER. SHAMELESS BUNCH OF NINCOMPOOPS.

"Schupidy" eh? This is Jagdeo crime family logic.

Know THIS . . . the AFC holds the key for PPP to govern effectively or APNU to be relevant.

THAT is real POWER!!

Everyone will benefit from a reined-in PPP, even the PPP themselves, at least for this term. Next term, no one knows.

Actually, credit to the AFC for being PRINCIPLED and HONORABLE in rejecting the tortured, racist 'logic' of losers like you, and presenting this bold challenge to the criminal and destabilizing status quo that you celebrate . . . from afar

Tell he deh, tell he again. Big Grin
LOOK WHO IS TALKING ABOUT PRINCIPLE AND HONOR. DONT MAKE ME VOMIT MY BLOODY GUTS OUT. JUDAS SOLD JESUS OUT FOR TWO SHILLING, YOU WANTED TO DO IT FOR DIRT.

i see you stART drinking the highwine and water