Get your Guinness, Roasted, unsalted Peanuts ready for the Big Game. 7 PM sharp, be there or be square.
You just reminded me about the bbq lamb outside. It's probably burning while I'm wasting time here.
Nehru posted:Get your Guinness, Roasted, unsalted Peanuts ready for the Big Game. 7 PM sharp, be there or be square.
I was ready since yesterday. I am betting $500 on Amazon warriors.
I see WIndies fight back against India...btw, where I can I see the Warriors game?
RiffRaff posted:I see WIndies fight back against India...btw, where I can I see the Warriors game?
I watch it on Verizon Cable Channel 597. If you have Verizon Cable and it is not included in the package, you can buy on One World Sports Pay Per View for 4.99.
RiffRaff posted:I see WIndies fight back against India...btw, where I can I see the Warriors game?
Yes, Chase, Dowerich and holder did well.
Rass meh better go water dem plant before Cricket start. I dont want to hear the old lady hollering today.
Nehru posted:Rass meh better go water dem plant before Cricket start. I dont want to hear the old lady hollering today.
de hollering should come wid de watering bai.
Paid a few bucks watching all the games .
Django posted:RiffRaff posted:I see WIndies fight back against India...btw, where I can I see the Warriors game?
We cannot get this cricket live in Canada because of technical issues. Can someone say who is batting and what is the score? Thank you.
No one can get the feed...technical problems...even cricinfo down
146/8 after 20 overs
Jamaica
finally TV showing
Dondadda posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:I see WIndies fight back against India...btw, where I can I see the Warriors game?
We cannot get this cricket live in Canada because of technical issues. Can someone say who is batting and what is the score? Thank you.
Tallawahs bat first made 146 runs.
RiffRaff posted:finally TV showing
Thanks to all of you. I am getting it on TV, as well.
Granger is a blight. His coconut bussing voodoo is drifting over the Caribbean to cast spells on Ramroop Warriors. Jamaica batted with great weather. As soon as the Warriors start batting the mumma man rain came down like hell fire.
Guyana behind on DL if this ends now....they bat a little slow...needed to at least be ahead of DL knowing the situation with the rain
Thank God warriors finally won.
Cobra posted:Thank God warriors finally won.
Granger's coconut bussing voodoo worked
Mars posted:Cobra posted:Thank God warriors finally won.
Nah, Jagdeo and Ramroop ouche them boys with onion and garlic skin. I don't think you know about Indian anti-voodoo ritual.
Mars posted:Cobra posted:Thank God warriors finally won.
Ain't that the truth,haha
Cobra posted:Mars posted:Cobra posted:Thank God warriors finally won.
Nah, Jagdeo and Ramroop ouche them boys with onion and garlic skin. I don't think you know about Indian anti-voodoo ritual.
Dem boy say you does crush it up good and make a paste then stick it in the bamsy..feel that tingle..oooooooo
Gyalic poke tarasss
ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Rass meh better go water dem plant before Cricket start. I dont want to hear the old lady hollering today.
de hollering should come wid de watering bai.
Well, dat is reserved for after Cricket. I gun play my own version of " Bat and Ball" Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookooo.
RiffRaff posted:Guyana behind on DL if this ends now....they bat a little slow...needed to at least be ahead of DL knowing the situation with the rain
I am disgusted at the Tallawah, the unprofessional way of wasting time setting the field and deciding who to bowl. Even in Test Match they dont take that long. And the bloody Umpires are clueless. Dat shit dont happen in the IPL.
I was wondering what the umpires were doing...I thought there were rules about time wasting in T20
RiffRaff posted:I was wondering what the umpires were doing...I thought there were rules about time wasting in T20
The Umpires are usually instructed to keep the Game moving. Chris Gayle should know better. Is this how they want to attract Americans to the game???!!
Just realized Pak vs Eng is on Watch ESPN