the PPP must/will support . . . no?
i am all for it. However, no party will support it.
i'm putting it out there . . . Granger/Nagamootoo & Co ignore the people on this issue at their own peril
i don't give a rat's ass about the PPP tiefmen . . . let them vote against it
Just STFU, go advise them on the bigger issues plaguing their rule!
like what?
Redux is an ASS. The Govt just increased their salaries bu 60% + Increases in Benefits. Dat Chap clueless!!!
like what?
As expected, PNC style!
Redux is an ASS. The Govt just increased their salaries bu 60% + Increases in Benefits. Dat Chap clueless!!!
yaaawnn . . . aren't u supposed to be biting pillow somewhere as part of your weekend earning activities?
Yuh want bite Big Johnny????
slipping into the "lingo' as u prepare to do lil bt selling this weekend . . . i see
the PPP must/will support . . . no?
I don't think you would get the support from the Government either. Especially in light of their most recent pay increases.
like what?
As expected, PNC style!
since there are "bigger issues" than this . . . wanna explain why the PPP (and even barefoot soldiers like u) spending all their time on it