Stupid song, good it was banned.
Appreciation is in the quality of your hearing and your appreciation of the art of kaiso, calypso and soca.
Sorry Baseman, your willy too small.
These Guyanese Indian turn down the Hindu boys sending some of them to commit crime. Same thing happening in India.
Appreciation is in the quality of your hearing and your appreciation of the art of kaiso, calypso and soca.
Bai, like you "experienced" it. You must be mistaken, baseman ain't in to datt.
He was ban because he got under the PPP skin when he tell it as it is...he scare them when he say just like Henry Green all those above the law will meet a similar end fuh thiefing and lawlessness....
Like you guys run Henry off of GN&I. Is either that or Henry busy working so he can win that poll when it come out next time instead of placing last on it like the last time. The goat man and his supporters on here did a work on Henry.
THe truth hurts. The PPP can't face the tune.
Bai, like you "experienced" it. You must be mistaken, baseman ain't in to datt.
HEHEHE Oh Meh God devindra in Elton John club??
Nah, I am not in the Jagdeow, Babby and Baseman club.
I was just telling baseman what the girl seh about his willy. She had to run because it too small. She tired of him tickling her.
He he he
I was just telling baseman what the girl seh about his willy. She had to run because it too small. She tired of him tickling her.
He he he
You seem obsessed with other men's willy! Hey, it's a free world, enjoy.
He he he
Me being honest with you, is not an opportunity for you to be a douche - bag - Baseman!
He he he
Me being honest with you, is not an opportunity for you to be a doucebag - Baseman!
You seem obsessed and deprived. As I said, you're not my type, move on.
Baseman, why don't you run along and wash some more of Babby tiefing money?
Did enough last week, this is my week of R&R.