Written by T. KING   
Sunday, 03 February 2013 19:04

THE big picture is getting clearer each day as I read more on why Freddie Kissoon called former President Jagdeo an "ideological racist". Well the entire nation knew Freddie Kissoon who is East Indian by birth to East Indian parents is ashamed to be East Indian, his very own words.
Freddie's parents, wife and daughter must be so proud of him.
Freddie does not have a problem knowing blacks in Linden and some East Indians residing in Linden  pay only $5.00 per kilowatt hour for electricity, while all East Indians all across Guyana who use electricity pay $65.00 per kilowatt hour.
This was taking place while the former President Jagdeo, an ideological racist, was in power for 12 years.
Infrastructural woks and contracts in both black and Indian neighbourhoods took place under the former “ideological racist” President Jagdeo, but the fact of the matter is most if not all infrastructural works were completed in all black neighbourhoods, while none was completed or some even not started in Indian neighbourhoods.
Even when elected, the new President was asked why this is so. President Ramotar said it was contractors’ delays and fault that infrastructural works in Indian neighbourhoods were not completed or got started.
Mind you, all this took place and happened while the former “ideological racist” President Jagdeo was in power.
Let us say there is an Indian village with let’s say 45 Indians and there is a village with 30 Blacks and government will commence infrastructural works in both villages.
The government intends to spend $75.00 to do infrastructural works in both villages.
If the government were to spend $45.00 on the Indian village and $30.00 on the black village, the President will then become an “ideological racist” for giving the Indian village more than the black village according to the mighty Freddie Kissoon, because it's supposed to be equal.
Well my wife is not Guyanese and the first time I took her for a visit to Guyana in 1989 we went into the airport.
She turned to me and said I thought you said Guyana is of mixed people and not only Africans, since I am not seeing the mixed people you told me about.
A few days later we had gone to the tax office and again she asked me: where are the mixed people you talked about?
Anywhere and everywhere we had gone to conduct our business were majority blacks.
To this day most government offices are black majority, the police force and army all have a majority of blacks, so if the former President Jagdeo is an ideological racist, then that makes PNC top brass choir boys.

Written by T. KING   
Sunday, 03 February 2013 19:04

THE big picture is getting clearer each day as I read more on why Freddie Kissoon called former President Jagdeo an "ideological racist". Well the entire nation knew Freddie Kissoon who is East Indian by birth to East Indian parents is ashamed to be East Indian, his very own words.

Freddie's parents, wife and daughter must be so proud of him.
Freddie does not have a problem knowing blacks in Linden and some East Indians residing in Linden  pay only $5.00 per kilowatt hour for electricity, while all East Indians all across Guyana who use electricity pay $65.00 per kilowatt hour.
This was taking place while the former President Jagdeo, an ideological racist, was in power for 12 years.

Infrastructural woks and contracts in both black and Indian neighbourhoods took place under the former “ideological racist” President Jagdeo, but the fact of the matter is most if not all infrastructural works were completed in all black neighbourhoods, while none was completed or some even not started in Indian neighbourhoods.

Even when elected, the new President was asked why this is so. President Ramotar said it was contractors’ delays and fault that infrastructural works in Indian neighbourhoods were not completed or got started.
Mind you, all this took place and happened while the former “ideological racist” President Jagdeo was in power.

Let us say there is an Indian village with let’s say 45 Indians and there is a village with 30 Blacks and government will commence infrastructural works in both villages.

The government intends to spend $75.00 to do infrastructural works in both villages.

If the government were to spend $45.00 on the Indian village and $30.00 on the black village, the President will then become an “ideological racist” for giving the Indian village more than the black village according to the mighty Freddie Kissoon, because it's supposed to be equal.

Well my wife is not Guyanese and the first time I took her for a visit to Guyana in 1989 we went into the airport.

She turned to me and said I thought you said Guyana is of mixed people and not only Africans, since I am not seeing the mixed people you told me about.
A few days later we had gone to the tax office and again she asked me: where are the mixed people you talked about?

Anywhere and everywhere we had gone to conduct our business were majority blacks.

To this day most government offices are black majority, the police force and army all have a majority of blacks, so if the former President Jagdeo is an ideological racist, then that makes PNC top brass choir boys.

The only thing clear here this is a dunce writing and is missing the forest for the trees. It is another race crapola to justify the PPP in power which Freddi cannot comprehend. He is not a gadfly seeking after the truth but and Indian hating himself because how can he not grasp the sacred concepts of Indian victimization as the means to the ends being sought!

I imagine his wife never examined the composition of the government or how they got there as Freddi did so does not understand menial labor is left for the working class who are increasingly being condemned to serfdom.

T. King, (Chronicle) Feb 3: "Well my wife is not Guyanese and the first time I took her for a visit to Guyana in 1989 we went into the airport. She turned to me and said I thought you said Guyana is of mixed people and not only Africans, since I am not seeing the mixed people you told me about."

Devanand Bhagwan (KN) Feb 4: "A friend was travelling with me to Guyana a few years ago, and remarked in the arrival queue at the airport that it appeared that we were visiting an African country, as all the immigration officers were African Guyanese." http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....t-all-ethnic-groups/

now, what are the chances dem 2 'letters' to the press originated @ the OP antiman media unit . . . hmmm?

T. King, (Chronicle) Feb 3: "Well my wife is not Guyanese and the first time I took her for a visit to Guyana in 1989 we went into the airport. She turned to me and said I thought you said Guyana is of mixed people and not only Africans, since I am not seeing the mixed people you told me about."

Devanand Bhagwan (KN) Feb 4: "A friend was travelling with me to Guyana a few years ago, and remarked in the arrival queue at the airport that it appeared that we were visiting an African country, as all the immigration officers were African Guyanese." http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....t-all-ethnic-groups/

now, what are the chances dem 2 'letters' to the press originated @ the OP antiman media unit . . . hmmm?

What are the chances that an Antiman professor will understand what he read???

All da daag shit wa dea in yuh head a come now.