You could join too, yuh know. Nobody stopping you.
shut you so and so.
Dem black gurls gon wine up pon yuh good and proper at the square of de revolution. Believe me, you will come back to NY a changed man with a different mindset.
You still know to cook channa to save you life?
Hope you will be partying on May 26, Cobra.
Unfortunately, I will be protesting. This is not what the great Dr. Cheddi Jagan would have wanted. This is a disgrace on the poor people back.
I predicted that this prostitution day will be another failure as Republic day when the APNU/AFC turn it into a military parade and denied the people to have an enjoyable occasion for their country.
This is big man tune, folks.
Guyana gone fun channa. Dem AFC Indos are like lil gyals, scared shyte of two lil Blackman.
Is this the battyman thread?
Cain, I see that you are taking over from Jalil in terms of the sexual and other inappropriate comnents.
Zed posted:Cain, I see that you are taking over from Jalil in terms of the sexual and other inappropriate comnents.
Zeb let us know if you are still honoring the Jagdeo/Corbin Accord that brought the House of Israel Thugs, Ballot-Box Riggers and Thieves and Funny-Fellas Like Kwame permanently into the PPP.
cain posted:Is this the battyman thread?
First, show me a thread or a post where I honoured any politician. Second, since you seem to be in the know or be employed by the government, please send me a copy of the Jagdeo/Corbin Accord and highlite the relevant articles. If that is above your ability, just post the accord and I can then determine the veracity of your statement for myself.
Cobra posted:
You would have a heart attack when you see some Indo girl wining on this Nigerian.
Jalil posted:Zed posted:Cain, I see that you are taking over from Jalil in terms of the sexual and other inappropriate comnents.
Zeb let us know if you are still honoring the Jagdeo/Corbin Accord that brought the House of Israel Thugs, Ballot-Box Riggers and Thieves and Funny-Fellas Like Kwame permanently into the PPP.
Jalil, it looks like you outsourced your vulgarity to cain. Now only if you can apply this same logic to politics in Guyana.
Seems I was correct, don't need an answer now.
cain posted:Seems I was correct, don't need an answer now.
Just to remind you that there is no such thing as a tired old hippy. A shagged out hippy who has been there, done it, and got the bite marks. That's a more likely scenario.
Drugb posted:Jalil posted:Zed posted:Cain, I see that you are taking over from Jalil in terms of the sexual and other inappropriate comnents.
Jalil, it looks like you outsourced your vulgarity to cain. Now only if you can apply this same logic to politics in Guyana.
Cain has always been nasty and vulgar. It is inherent in his trait. Read his posts.
Cobra posted:And some neemakaram coolie have the itch to join them in the squandering and prostitution against their parents teaching. I will live to see these ruthless scums burn in hell.
One a my favorites. Thanks for sharing.
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:Jalil posted:Zed posted:Cain, I see that you are taking over from Jalil in terms of the sexual and other inappropriate comnents.
Cain has always been nasty and vulgar. It is inherent in his trait. Read his posts.
You're pissed because you cannot express yourself as eloquent as I but your posts are much worse with your backing of a sleazy arse racist allcoolie party, so haul yo rass daside yeh.